Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beachside Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
340 reviews
|General Dentistry|Huntington Beach, CA 92648

18800 Main St #110, Ste 110, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

(714) 842-6151

https://www.dentisthuntingtonbeach.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

705 S State College Blvd

(714) 399-3668
5.0
(1) · Dentists

32241 Crown Valley Parkway

(949) 240-2280
5.0
(9) · Dental Hygienists

10642 Downey Ave.

(562) 372-4292

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

401 North Garfield Ave

(626) 282-2855

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

5220 Washington Blvd #103

(323) 933-5641

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

1017 North Pacific Avenue

(818) 507-1515
About

Complete dental office with all dental specialties braces (orthodontist) , root canals (endodontist) ,extractions (oral surgon ) , dental implants (prothstodontist ), gum treatment (periodontist) kids specialist ( pedodontist )

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
340 reviews
5195
  
432
  
315
  
210
  
132
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 156 Reviews4.0Smilereminder
  • 61 Reviews4.6Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Derrick O. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

06/08/2019, 06:10 AM
Excellent, professional, and friendly service!
Sharon S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 04:19 AM
Deep cleaning dentist was simply awesome 👏 👏👏👏👏
Tomas M. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

04/24/2019, 14:40 PM
I was very pleased with the Dr. and all the Dental office staff. The were very professional and friendly.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Daniel P. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

04/16/2019, 18:46 PM
Everyone in the office makes you feel comfortable, relaxed and appreciated. Dr. Silva is skilled with a lot of experience and is just a really nice guy and does great work.
Karen H. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

04/15/2019, 13:30 PM
Waited a long time to be seated over an hour (45 minutes past my scheduled appointment). The front desk did not do a good job communicating the wait period with me. Once I was in for the whitening, they did do a very good job of explaining things and packing my gums for protection. So, mixed review both bad and good.
Gabriela D. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/27/2019, 18:10 PM
Dr. Silva is great with my children and always does a great job! We’ve been going to this office for a few years now and are very happy!
Karity B. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/27/2019, 09:12 AM
I have no experience with you online
Mary M. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/19/2019, 03:17 AM
I called on a Friday afternoon, my crown had come off at lunch and my tooth was hurting. They were able to get me in right away as a new patient! All the staff were friendly and professional. Thank you Beachside Dental.
John L. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/16/2019, 05:02 AM
came in for a cleaning. He was on time. service was quick. He didn't ask any questions while my mouth was full of instruments.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.