Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beachside Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
340 reviews
|General Dentistry|Huntington Beach, CA 92648

18800 Main St #110, Ste 110, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

(714) 842-6151

https://www.dentisthuntingtonbeach.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

705 S State College Blvd

(714) 399-3668
5.0
(1) · Dentists

32241 Crown Valley Parkway

(949) 240-2280
5.0
(9) · Dental Hygienists

10642 Downey Ave.

(562) 372-4292
5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

401 North Garfield Ave

(626) 282-2855

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

5220 Washington Blvd #103

(323) 933-5641

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

1017 North Pacific Avenue

(818) 507-1515
About

Complete dental office with all dental specialties braces (orthodontist) , root canals (endodontist) ,extractions (oral surgon ) , dental implants (prothstodontist ), gum treatment (periodontist) kids specialist ( pedodontist )

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
340 reviews
5195
  
432
  
315
  
210
  
132
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 156 Reviews4.0Smilereminder
  • 61 Reviews4.6Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary Bagdasarian on Facebook

14 days ago

05/04/2021, 13:56 PM
I sure do! Ask me about neglecting my teeth for several years. You can only take care of your teeth by brushing and flossing so much. sometimes you need a dental hygienist to reach the hard parts. So after returning with a painful tooth/gum ache in December, they helped me on my dental road of recovery. Here it is May and the dental hygentise said my gums have been healing and look good. Do yourself a favor and take care of your teeth. This place is a good choice.
Kathie Van Schyndel on Facebook

4 months ago

01/06/2021, 14:17 PM
They are fantastic and really good at their jobs. I felt very protected from the covid-19 virus. Very clean office and equipment. I should know because I used to work as a dental assistant.
Ahmed A. on Smilereminder

a year ago

12/18/2019, 11:47 AM
I was about to do all my teeth and refer my wife which needs 6 implants! The administrative cane to give me estimate of the first step which is CT scan she said$350 . She did not know that I already got quote from another dental office which was $100 !!!!! When I told her that she said OK we will do it for you $100!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I left and decided not to be on Main Street at all. Bad experience it is called: gerrymandering.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Donald G. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 17:19 PM
Everyone was great. From the time I checked in to the time I left. The doctor did a very good job. No Pain, thank you. The tech's were very friendly and helpful to make sure I was doing O.K. during the procedure. Please keep up all the good work. I will be back! Thanks very much considering my SOMEWHAT fear of the Dentist. :)
Annette C. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 16:52 PM
Best cleaning and check up ive had in a long time. Hygienist is amazing. Great dentists with wonderful staff.
Paria S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 08:09 AM
Dr. Mir is so patient, polite, and professional.. Front staff and medical assistances are all helpful and experienced. I highly recommend this place.
Gloria K. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 04:09 AM
The hygienist who does the cleanings is so very personable and knowledgeable that it is always good to go for my appointments. When I had a problem, she identified it, suggested and gave me a resolution that ended up fixing it before the situation became worse. The office staff is always so very friendly and helpful, so much so that we have referred and taken additional people here for their needs.
Norma Mazakis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 12:17 PM
Awesome dentist great staff 👍👍
Trish H. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

07/05/2019, 09:39 AM
Best of all time dental hygienist, Nicole! She’s amazing
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.