Logo White
Watch Demo

Beachside Dental Group

Own this business?
4.1
311 reviews
|Dental|Huntington Beach, CA 92648

18800 Main St #110, Ste 110, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

(714) 842-6151

https://www.dentisthuntingtonbeach.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

350 S Lake Ave

(626) 449-2231
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

350 S Beverly Dr

(310) 277-3451
5.0
(9) · Dental

2707 Valley Blvd

(626) 965-6898

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

5467 Moreno St

(909) 946-6771
5.0
(4) · Dental

5203 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 531-7373
5.0
(7) · Dental

50 Bellefontaine St Ste 204

(626) 440-9095
About

Complete dental office with all dental specialties braces (orthodontist) , root canals (endodontist) ,extractions (oral surgon ) , dental implants (prothstodontist ), gum treatment (periodontist) kids specialist ( pedodontist )

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
311 reviews
5169
  
432
  
315
  
210
  
132
  
53 reviews have no rating
  • 156 Reviews4.0Smilereminder
  • 45 Reviews4.7JudysBook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ahmed A. on Smilereminder

4 months ago

12/18/2019, 11:47 AM
I was about to do all my teeth and refer my wife which needs 6 implants! The administrative cane to give me estimate of the first step which is CT scan she said$350 . She did not know that I already got quote from another dental office which was $100 !!!!! When I told her that she said OK we will do it for you $100!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I left and decided not to be on Main Street at all. Bad experience it is called: gerrymandering.
Respond to negative reviews
Donald G. on Smilereminder

6 months ago

10/24/2019, 17:19 PM
Everyone was great. From the time I checked in to the time I left. The doctor did a very good job. No Pain, thank you. The tech's were very friendly and helpful to make sure I was doing O.K. during the procedure. Please keep up all the good work. I will be back! Thanks very much considering my SOMEWHAT fear of the Dentist. :)
Annette C. on Smilereminder

6 months ago

10/15/2019, 16:52 PM
Best cleaning and check up ive had in a long time. Hygienist is amazing. Great dentists with wonderful staff.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Paria S. on BirdEye

6 months ago

10/14/2019, 08:09 AM
Dr. Mir is so patient, polite, and professional.. Front staff and medical assistances are all helpful and experienced. I highly recommend this place.
Gloria K. on Smilereminder

8 months ago

08/15/2019, 04:09 AM
The hygienist who does the cleanings is so very personable and knowledgeable that it is always good to go for my appointments. When I had a problem, she identified it, suggested and gave me a resolution that ended up fixing it before the situation became worse. The office staff is always so very friendly and helpful, so much so that we have referred and taken additional people here for their needs.
Norma Mazakis on Facebook

9 months ago

07/09/2019, 12:17 PM
Awesome dentist great staff 👍👍
Trish H. on Smilereminder

9 months ago

07/05/2019, 09:39 AM
Best of all time dental hygienist, Nicole! She’s amazing
Derrick O. on Smilereminder

10 months ago

06/08/2019, 06:10 AM
Excellent, professional, and friendly service!
Sharon S. on Smilereminder

10 months ago

06/07/2019, 04:19 AM
Deep cleaning dentist was simply awesome 👏 👏👏👏👏
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.