Logo White
Watch Demo

Beaches Facial Plastic & Nasal Surgery Center

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Wellness|Jacksonville Beach, Florida 32250

1361 S 13th Ave, Ste 125, Jacksonville Beach, Florida 32250

(904) 249-2580

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties For an effortlessly beautiful look, make an appointment at Beaches Facial Plastic & Nasal Surgery Center. We are an affordable, top of the line Jacksonville Beach, FL medical spa that listens to what you want.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Marie Velard-Franzoni on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/24/2015, 09:42 AM
    Julie Kinsaul Chasteen on Facebook

    5 years ago

    02/17/2015, 17:12 PM
    I love working for such a skilled surgeon and an intelligent doctor. Doesn't get much better than this!
    Nancy Megivern DeLoach on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/11/2014, 15:12 PM
    Best place in town! Friendly staff and honest and kind doctor!!!
    Featured content
    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
    Lauren Ann Lowery on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/07/2014, 11:47 AM
    Irina Markosov on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/23/2014, 01:37 AM
    On May 16,
    I had a co2 laser and upper blepharoplasty. I am VERY happy with the result! Dr. Trimas is the best surgeon! The office stuff is unbelievable! Thanks to all!
    Paula White on Facebook

    6 years ago

    09/08/2013, 16:47 PM
    Mar 19, 2013 Dr Trimas did a mini-face lift, rhinoplasty, eye work and co2 laser and I am very happy with the results. I get so many compliments on how "rested" I look and not "done". After seeing at least 12 plastic surgeons for facial work I am soooo glad I chose Dr Trimas - he is wonderful and the staff spectacular. I do not feel as if I am just a cog in a wheel - they give me attention and the followup great! Love Dr Trimas!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.