Logo White
Watch Demo

Beaches Facial Plastic & Nasal Surgery Center

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Wellness|Jacksonville Beach, Florida 32250

1361 S 13th Ave, Ste 125, Jacksonville Beach, Florida 32250

(904) 249-2580

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties For an effortlessly beautiful look, make an appointment at Beaches Facial Plastic & Nasal Surgery Center. We are an affordable, top of the line Jacksonville Beach, FL medical spa that listens to what you want.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Justin Curry on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/09/2018, 16:08 PM
    Their PA "Rae" is amazing and skilled a t what she does. I passed the last time I had an immunization, but handled the procedure and botox she did on me like a champ because of her technique and care. Highly recommend!!!
    Colleen Thompson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/09/2017, 12:01 PM
    I honestly wish there was a way to put 100 stars. I came to Dr. Trimas after an unforeseen occurance that left me scared and vulnerable. He immediately insured me would make my nose look beautiful and one that people would choose to do (my mom and aunt did by the way). I didn’t appreciate those words until later..when people saw me only a few weeks later and showered me with compliments. It was not only in support of what I went through, it was also because of the amazing work he did. I’m not one for compliments so I gave shout outs to you Dr. Trimas! I’m very grateful and thank you for your expertise and dedication to helping people smile after a hard time. I am not done! And hope you are s...  more>>
    Business Response:

    You're talking about Karen...and we love her too! This is why we love our job and Dr. Trimas. So happy for you❤

    Heather Arnold Spears on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/28/2017, 15:14 PM
    I travel 6 hours to see dr. Trimas, and I am bringing friends with me from down south for his specialties because there is no better!
    Featured content
    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
    Arielle Wysocki on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/19/2017, 19:34 PM
    Won't go to anyone else again. Dr Trimas is the best!
    Candice Adamy on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/05/2017, 01:31 AM
    Becky Bower McRae on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/12/2017, 16:02 PM
    Sandra Wilson Watson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/17/2017, 17:19 PM
    Sandra Wilson Watson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/17/2017, 00:45 AM
    Cyndi Curry Tavares on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/16/2016, 01:07 AM
    I stopped by the office to introduce myself and leave some skincare samples and information . Even though it was during their lunch time the front office staff was more than accommodating to me. A plus for customer service!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.