Logo White
Watch Demo

Beaches Facial Plastic & Nasal Surgery Center

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Wellness|Jacksonville Beach, Florida 32250

1361 S 13th Ave, Ste 125, Jacksonville Beach, Florida 32250

(904) 249-2580

http://www.facesonly.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties For an effortlessly beautiful look, make an appointment at Beaches Facial Plastic & Nasal Surgery Center. We are an affordable, top of the line Jacksonville Beach, FL medical spa that listens to what you want.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Debra Vecchio Hunter on Facebook

    19 days ago

    08/07/2019, 02:51 AM
    Excellent results and friendly staff
    Vivien Cain on Facebook

    a month ago

    07/18/2019, 11:32 AM
    Dr. Trimas and his entire staff are professional, caring and efficient. I have been his patient since 2010 when I needed sinus surgery. Regular ENT doctors refused to treat me, but Dr. Trimas never hesitated. Since then, he has done two more surgeries and I wouldn't let anyone else do them. He is clear about what to expect, answers any questions, and explains in detail what will be done. Further, he also provides how long recovery will take, which is very helpful. I would highly recommend Dr. Trimas and his entire staff!
    Kate Michelle Adkins on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/19/2019, 03:55 AM
    Rae is such a joy! She reached out to me via social media after my desperate cry for help with folliculitis. I’ve been a client of hers for about 1/2 a year now, and my results are so amazing just at 6 treatments in on my entire legs!
    Featured content
    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
    Rachel Phillips on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/14/2019, 00:00 AM
    One of the best medical experiences of my life! The staff is warm and friendly - Dr. Trimas has one of the best bedside manners of any doctor I have ever worked with. The office is always clean, organized and efficient and the results are second to none! Thank you Beaches Facial for exceeding my expectations!!
    Leslie Levyne Shemer on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/23/2018, 20:18 PM
    Leslie Levyne Shemer on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/23/2018, 01:36 AM
    Janice Jacobson on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/11/2018, 05:54 AM
    I have been coming to Dr. Trimas for 15 years. He and his staff provide excellent care throughout your experience.
    Ziggy Mae on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/04/2018, 16:33 PM
    The best way to find a gem like Dr. Trimas is from a trusted friend. Let me be that friend . Having work done on my face was a scary thought. My nose had been broken in my youth & I had little ability to breathe through it . If my friend didn’t share her experience w/ me I might not have the ability to breathe through my nose . I love my profile now too !! The work Dear Dr. Trimas dose is subtle, natural & beautiful. His staff is compassionate & professional. I go regularly for his many skin rejuvenating options & use his skin care products. The Dr. even came in on a Saturday morning after a procedure I had left me in too much pain . Dr. Trimas made sure I was comfortable & my bandages were ...  more>>
    Mary Krebs on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/09/2018, 13:43 PM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.