Logo White
Watch Demo

Beaches Facial Plastic & Nasal Surgery Center

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Wellness|Jacksonville Beach, Florida 32250

1361 S 13th Ave, Ste 125, Jacksonville Beach, Florida 32250

(904) 249-2580

http://www.facesonly.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

New York Aesthetics Group LLC
5.0
(10) · Wellness

1025 Northern Blvd #206

(516) 627-7777

About

Specialties For an effortlessly beautiful look, make an appointment at Beaches Facial Plastic & Nasal Surgery Center. We are an affordable, top of the line Jacksonville Beach, FL medical spa that listens to what you want.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kate Michelle Adkins on Facebook

    3 months ago

    03/19/2019, 03:55 AM
    Rae is such a joy! She reached out to me via social media after my desperate cry for help with folliculitis. I’ve been a client of hers for about 1/2 a year now, and my results are so amazing just at 6 treatments in on my entire legs!
    Rachel Phillips on Facebook

    4 months ago

    02/14/2019, 00:00 AM
    One of the best medical experiences of my life! The staff is warm and friendly - Dr. Trimas has one of the best bedside manners of any doctor I have ever worked with. The office is always clean, organized and efficient and the results are second to none! Thank you Beaches Facial for exceeding my expectations!!
    Leslie Levyne Shemer on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/23/2018, 20:18 PM
    Featured content
    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
    Janice Jacobson on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/11/2018, 05:54 AM
    I have been coming to Dr. Trimas for 15 years. He and his staff provide excellent care throughout your experience.
    Ziggy Mae on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/04/2018, 16:33 PM
    The best way to find a gem like Dr. Trimas is from a trusted friend. Let me be that friend . Having work done on my face was a scary thought. My nose had been broken in my youth & I had little ability to breathe through it . If my friend didn’t share her experience w/ me I might not have the ability to breathe through my nose . I love my profile now too !! The work Dear Dr. Trimas dose is subtle, natural & beautiful. His staff is compassionate & professional. I go regularly for his many skin rejuvenating options & use his skin care products. The Dr. even came in on a Saturday morning after a procedure I had left me in too much pain . Dr. Trimas made sure I was comfortable & my bandages were ...  more>>
    Mary Krebs on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/09/2018, 13:43 PM
    Justin Curry on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/09/2018, 16:08 PM
    Their PA "Rae" is amazing and skilled a t what she does. I passed the last time I had an immunization, but handled the procedure and botox she did on me like a champ because of her technique and care. Highly recommend!!!
    Colleen Thompson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/09/2017, 12:01 PM
    I honestly wish there was a way to put 100 stars. I came to Dr. Trimas after an unforeseen occurance that left me scared and vulnerable. He immediately insured me would make my nose look beautiful and one that people would choose to do (my mom and aunt did by the way). I didn’t appreciate those words until later..when people saw me only a few weeks later and showered me with compliments. It was not only in support of what I went through, it was also because of the amazing work he did. I’m not one for compliments so I gave shout outs to you Dr. Trimas! I’m very grateful and thank you for your expertise and dedication to helping people smile after a hard time. I am not done! And hope you are s...  more>>
    Business Response:

    You're talking about Karen...and we love her too! This is why we love our job and Dr. Trimas. So happy for you❤

    Heather Arnold Spears on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/28/2017, 15:14 PM
    I travel 6 hours to see dr. Trimas, and I am bringing friends with me from down south for his specialties because there is no better!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.