Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beach Kids Pediatrics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
39 reviews
|Pediatricians|Virginia Beach, VA 23454

1004 First Colonial Road #103, #103, Virginia Beach, VA 23454

(757) 806-8880

https://beachkidspediatrics.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Beach Kids Pediatrics is a unique medical practice in Virginia Beach, Virginia founded by husband and wife board-certified pediatricians, Drs. Bryan and Nan McDonald. Our mission is to nurture your child's physical, emotional, and cognitive health by providing exceptional pediatric care in a relaxed, fun, and welcoming setting. By keeping our volume of patients low, we are able to spend more time with your child as well as for your child. Meet the Business Owner Dr. M. Business Owner Beach Kids Pediatrics is a unique medical practice in Virginia Beach, Virginia founded by husband and wife board-certified pediatricians, Drs. Bryan and Nan McDonald. Our mission is to nurture your c

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
39 reviews
526
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michele Cobas review for Beach Kids Pediatrics
Michele Cobas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2020, 17:38 PM
We have been with Dr. Michael McDonald since his practice started he’s an amazing doctor who makes every visit so Pleasant and listens to our families needs. I recommend him to all families looking for a small private office with one on one experience. His staff is extremely friendly and patient. Amazing team work
Alexandria Rose Pattison review for Beach Kids Pediatrics
Alexandria Rose Pattison on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 00:58 AM
I never leave reviews but this place is 10/10 so I had to. One of the best doctors we’ve had so far. Always answers my calls and questions even the smallest of ones and gets us in really quick to them. The doctor is incredibly nice and knowledgeable. Will definitely recommend everyone to go here and bring my kids here till we pc again. Amazing amazing place can’t stress that enough. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Jessie Hock review for Beach Kids Pediatrics
Jessie Hock on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 04:45 AM
So friendly and thorough. Never feel rushed!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Caroline Wolf review for Beach Kids Pediatrics
Caroline Wolf on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 15:13 PM
I can’t say enough about how great the McDonald’s are! They really care so much about their patients and make it a point to get to know them. They go over and beyond to make sure you and your kids are happy and comfortable in their office. It’s obvious they love their jobs and love kids in general. They are extremely trustworthy and don’t take advantage of anyone. Even if you don’t have insurance issues, they make sure you don’t ever have to pay extra out of pocket. They’re never judgmental towards parents, praise you, and give you positive reinforcement. We are so happy to have our daughter in their care and couldn’t recommend anyone better!
Robyn Istre review for Beach Kids Pediatrics
Robyn Istre on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 08:29 AM
Mollee Pocket review for Beach Kids Pediatrics
Mollee Pocket on Facebook

6 years ago

08/21/2015, 13:03 PM
I recently switched Pediatricians, and I am SO happy I did. The doctors are amazing, not just for their medical knowledge, but also for the way they treat the children. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone
Kema Janay review for Beach Kids Pediatrics
Kema Janay on Facebook

7 years ago

06/27/2014, 02:43 AM
Stephanie Renee review for Beach Kids Pediatrics
Stephanie Renee on Facebook

8 years ago

03/17/2014, 04:39 AM
Absolutely amazing!!! Just got back from a visit. Called them at 4:50 pm to tell them my 20 month old was crying uncontrollably and seemed like her arm was hurt. Saw the Doctor at 5:30 and he did a maneuver to help her with Nurse Maid's Elbow (apparently something in her elbow slide out of place). 30 seconds later she all better! I could have hugged him.
Kayla Quigley review for Beach Kids Pediatrics
Kayla Quigley on Facebook

8 years ago

08/29/2013, 11:26 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.