Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

BB Salon

5.0
Get directions

About this business

We specialize in color, cutting and styling as well as facial waxing. 

Location details

2227 College Ave NE, Atlanta, GA, 30317, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.065 reviews
5
62
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Olivia Sedlack's profile image
Olivia Sedlack 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Known Ian for years!! Cuts hair for my entire family. Between all of us, we have a variety of hait types and style choices. He does great with everybody!! Also, so pleasant to spend an hour or so with. Definitely recommend! 

John Hankinson's profile image
John Hankinson 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago
Olivia Sedlack's profile image
Olivia Sedlack 
6 years ago

Known Ian for years!! Cuts hair for my entire family. Between all of us, we have a variety of hait types and style choices. He does great with everybody!! Also, so pleasant to spend an hour or so with. Definitely recommend! 

John Hankinson's profile image
John Hankinson 
6 years ago
Susan Lightcap's profile image
Susan Lightcap 
6 years ago

Amy's great with my curly hair, gave me a cut with lines that will last. The salon is quiet, beautiful, good vibes all the way 'round. 

Kayla Banks's profile image
Kayla Banks 
6 years ago

Love my new colour. Thanks Amy for bringing to life my ideas! 

Cressie Teague Lewis's profile image
Cressie Teague Lewis 
7 years ago

Love Amy! She goes above and beyond to create your perfect style. Casual and fun atmosphere and the best products on the market make it the best in town! I tried 5 other salons in town before discovering the gem that is Amy! :) 

Melinda Bozeman's profile image
Melinda Bozeman 
7 years ago
Barbara Hughes's profile image
Barbara Hughes 
8 years ago

Why do I drive 50 miles round trip to get my hair done at BB Salon? How much time do you have? Great vibe, terrific people, products are wonderful. And, my hair is to die for. Brooke, Greg, Abby and the rest of the team are the best at what they do. 

Frequently asked questions about BB Salon

How is BB Salon rated?

BB Salon has a 5 star rating with 65 reviews. 

When is BB Salon open?

BB Salon is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.