Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

BB Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
57 reviews
|Hair Salons|Atlanta, GA 30317 United States

2227 College Ave NE, Atlanta, GA 30317 United States

(678) 705-1605

http://www.bbsalonatlanta.com/home.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

2035 Towne Lake Pkwy

(770) 928-5700
5.0
(12) · Hair Salons

11080 Old Roswell Road

(404) 849-8039
5.0
(2) · Barbers

39 Smith St

(770) 892-3795
5.0
(29) · Hair Salons

636 S Central Ave #104

(404) 270-7000
5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

2121 Lawrenceville Suwanee Rd.

(678) 377-7127
5.0
(2) · Beauty

2650 South Cobb Dr steA

(678) 763-8316
About

We specialize in color, cutting and styling as well as facial waxing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
57 reviews
554
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Olivia Sedlack review for BB Salon
Olivia Sedlack on Facebook

5 years ago

12/07/2017, 03:26 AM
Known Ian for years!! Cuts hair for my entire family. Between all of us, we have a variety of hait types and style choices. He does great with everybody!! Also, so pleasant to spend an hour or so with. Definitely recommend!
John Hankinson review for BB Salon
John Hankinson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/07/2017, 03:20 AM
Olivia Sedlack review for BB Salon
Olivia Sedlack on Facebook

5 years ago

12/07/2017, 01:13 AM
Known Ian for years!! Cuts hair for my entire family. Between all of us, we have a variety of hait types and style choices. He does great with everybody!! Also, so pleasant to spend an hour or so with. Definitely recommend!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
John Hankinson review for BB Salon
John Hankinson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/07/2017, 00:08 AM
Susan Lightcap review for BB Salon
Susan Lightcap on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2017, 02:04 AM
Amy's great with my curly hair, gave me a cut with lines that will last. The salon is quiet, beautiful, good vibes all the way 'round.
Kayla Banks review for BB Salon
Kayla Banks on Facebook

5 years ago

06/17/2017, 01:50 AM
Love my new colour. Thanks Amy for bringing to life my ideas!
Cressie Teague Lewis review for BB Salon
Cressie Teague Lewis on Facebook

6 years ago

12/01/2016, 01:40 AM
Love Amy! She goes above and beyond to create your perfect style. Casual and fun atmosphere and the best products on the market make it the best in town! I tried 5 other salons in town before discovering the gem that is Amy! :)
Melinda Bozeman review for BB Salon
Melinda Bozeman on Facebook

6 years ago

09/25/2016, 03:04 AM
Barbara Hughes review for BB Salon
Barbara Hughes on Facebook

7 years ago

12/04/2015, 01:40 AM
Why do I drive 50 miles round trip to get my hair done at BB Salon? How much time do you have? Great vibe, terrific people, products are wonderful. And, my hair is to die for. Brooke, Greg, Abby and the rest of the team are the best at what they do.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.