Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bayside Physicians

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
27 reviews
|Healthcare|Tampa, MO 33609

3043 W Cleveland St, Tampa, MO 33609

(813) 876-9961

http://www.gmsdocs.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Urgent Care

100 International Dr Suite 106

(615) 656-3239
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2817 N Wilmington Ave

(310) 635-0181
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2922 Atlantic Ave

(609) 345-6420
5.0
(4) · Health & Medical

4791 E Palm Canyon Dr

(760) 834-7930
5.0
(1) · Physiatry

6050, 8333 N Davis Hwy

(850) 969-2563
5.0
(5) · Addiction Medicine

1900 Murray Ave #303

(412) 244-2812
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
27 reviews
59
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan Klein review for Bayside Physicians
Dan Klein on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 00:37 AM
Sydney M. Bell review for Bayside Physicians
Sydney M. Bell on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2017, 02:26 AM
Dr. Cadigan is totally responsive to patient needs and is on time and prepared when he greets you. So impressive. When he comes into the room he knows your background, why you are there and what your insurance requires. I am grateful to be his patient.
Patricia Lee-Lucardie review for Bayside Physicians
Patricia Lee-Lucardie on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2017, 01:16 AM
Dr. B, Kimberly Gore, and staff have cared for three generations of my family providing excellent and compassionate care. Outstanding support staff who go above and beyond. Wouldn't think of going to anyone else for medical care. Even though we have moved from South Tampa to the wilds of Citrus Park, we happily make the 40 mile round trip to remain patients. Celebrating almost 18 years with Bayside!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Tracy Estrada review for Bayside Physicians
Tracy Estrada on Facebook

5 years ago

07/29/2016, 02:03 AM
Jessica N Dino Mieles review for Bayside Physicians
Jessica N Dino Mieles on Facebook

5 years ago

07/27/2016, 02:20 AM
Jessica Mieles review for Bayside Physicians
Jessica Mieles on Facebook

5 years ago

07/27/2016, 01:09 AM
Grant S. review for Bayside Physicians
Grant S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/18/2015, 03:08 AM
Absolutely terrible! Office hasn't been cleaned in years, average wait time is around in hour, was given false information several times and charged for services I didn't request. After all this, I was told I would "need to see a specialist" and that was all they would offer. I will never return and highly suggest never going to this office.
Respond to negative reviews
Henry Carter Gelats review for Bayside Physicians
Henry Carter Gelats on Facebook

6 years ago

10/15/2015, 01:11 AM
Excellent doctors, physician assistants and nurses. Have been a patient for over 15 years.
Anna S. review for Bayside Physicians
Anna S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/20/2015, 11:44 AM
I very much like Dr. Holland who I saw there once. She was kind and thorough and I will go back only to see her (she is the reason I give 2 stars instead of 1). On subsequent visits I was given to Dr. Andrea O. (she may be a nurse practitioner, not sure). She was the worst doctor I've ever seen. Unkind, unconcerned, not at all thorough, and comes off as arrogant. I came in with severe acute pain (to the point I was in tears in the exam room). She didn't even bother to examine the area that I was complaining about. I also told her I had had a fever of 101 for the last 2 days. She didn't bother to take my temperature (I took it when I got home and still had a fever). She sent me away saying my pain was "gereralized" and probably just a virus. I ended up in terrible pain for the next two days before finding out I had a severely infected abscess that should have had immediate care. I am very upset with the lack of care I got there and will only go back if I know I will see Dr. Holland and not this other horribe doctor. The nurse was friendlly but a bit distracted and the office staff is nice enough. The office itself is a bit old and run down.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.