Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bayshore Medical Center 24 Hour Emergency Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
198 reviews
|Medical Centers|Pasadena, TX 77505 United States

6002 Fairmont Pkwy, Pasadena, TX 77505 United States

(713) 359-2100

https://hcahoustonhealthcare.com/specialties/emergency-care/?location=southeast

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1331 Lamar St Ste 1255

(713) 655-1555
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

11515 Chimney Rock Rd # A

(713) 728-3117
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers
5.0
(352) · Doctors

21216 Northwest Fwy

(281) 890-6514
5.0
(1) · Doctors

6915 Atwell Dr

(713) 664-7800
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4500 East Sam Houston Pkwy S

(713) 473-6450
About

The 24 Hour Emergency Center is a conveniently located, full-service emergency room

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
198 reviews
597
  
413
  
37
  
26
  
171
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Andrea Jael review for Bayshore Medical Center 24 Hour Emergency Center
Andrea Jael on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2020, 05:31 AM
ahora que han cambiado todo ya no están los mismos doctores y me atendió una doctora que me miró muy mal y me entendió mal por el simple hecho que no hable Inglés. ya no vuelvo a este lugar
Tatyana Reynosa review for Bayshore Medical Center 24 Hour Emergency Center
Tatyana Reynosa on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2020, 00:15 AM
ahora que han cambiado todo ya no están los mismos doctores y me atendió una doctora que me miró muy mal y me entendió mal por el simple hecho que no hable Inglés. ya no vuelvo a este lugar
Priscilla Rodriguez review for Bayshore Medical Center 24 Hour Emergency Center
Priscilla Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2019, 00:41 AM
helpful, friendly, clean!!! this is our go to urgent care when our dr can't see us!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Wendy Andricks review for Bayshore Medical Center 24 Hour Emergency Center
Wendy Andricks on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2019, 07:51 AM
Have employees who are willing to go the extra mile for their patients. I needed help getting in a vehicle and was told they weren't going to. I had a stranger and a family come to help because none of the staff would. No one came out to see if I was okay either!
Suzy Rojas Thompson review for Bayshore Medical Center 24 Hour Emergency Center
Suzy Rojas Thompson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2017, 11:20 AM
Everyone at this place was amazing from the moment I stepped in with my four kids in tow. From the receptionist to the triage nurse to my nurse and radiologist and ER doc, everyone took great care of me and made sure my kids felt comfortable and entertained. I felt informed about what was happening to me every step of the way. Thanks for making what could have been a difficult experience as smooth as possible!
Ownlee Villarreal review for Bayshore Medical Center 24 Hour Emergency Center
Ownlee Villarreal on Facebook

6 years ago

07/20/2017, 11:07 AM
Super nice team . Was in and out. Will be coming here again if needed
Melissa Mansfield review for Bayshore Medical Center 24 Hour Emergency Center
Melissa Mansfield on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2017, 02:09 AM
I was startled out of my sleep in the middle of the night because my oldest daughter woke up in extreme pain. She got an ant bite a few days ago and it seems the simple bite appeared to have turned into staph. Back story of her history: She had an injury in 5th grade that resulted in surgery and pins/screws placed in her thumb. She then developed a staph infection around the main screw, which traveled to the bone and resulted in a subsequent surgery and hospitalization at Tex...Continue Reading
Respond to negative reviews
Katy Bowden review for Bayshore Medical Center 24 Hour Emergency Center
Katy Bowden on Facebook

6 years ago

04/20/2017, 13:44 PM
Gabrielle Dunn review for Bayshore Medical Center 24 Hour Emergency Center
Gabrielle Dunn on Facebook

6 years ago

04/20/2017, 10:48 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.