Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bays Complete Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
379 reviews
|Auto Repair|Phoenix, AZ 85020 United States

8615 N 7th St, Phoenix, AZ 85020 United States

(602) 404-2000

https://www.baysauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(87) · Auto Repair

31 E Crescent Ave

(480) 898-7277
5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394
5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013
5.0
(4) · Automotive

7061 W Galveston St

(480) 940-2447
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

9235 W Grand Ave

(623) 933-9927
About

Independent, local & Veteran owned/operated. We work on all domestic and most foreign vehicles including diesel. A+ BBB, Angie's List Super Service award winner 3 years in a row. 4.7 Star rating with over 500 reviews on Google/Yelp. Truth Builds Trust is the core of our values. We want to be great for our customers so they keep coming back and refer their friends to us. We donate $500 a quarter in free auto repair to any veterans in dire need so if you know someone please send them our way. We also give 10% labor off to veterans, police officers, fire fighters and teachers. Thank you for taking the time to read this. Drive safe

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
379 reviews
5327
  
43
  
32
  
26
  
126
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Phillip Payne review for Bays Complete Auto Repair
Phillip Payne on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2020, 11:37 AM
Fantastic service! Love the people and my truck is running great!
David Caster review for Bays Complete Auto Repair
David Caster on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2020, 04:55 AM
Got the 10 minute oil change, the technicians were great, completed the job as promised within the 10 minutes and they really do a full service. I knew I had a rear tire a little low, checking psi and adding air is included. I get sick of waiting an hour plus at Jiffy Lube when the lines look short!!! I will go out of my way to service my truck here from now on. 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️!
Stanley N. Warrior review for Bays Complete Auto Repair
Stanley N. Warrior on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2020, 13:54 PM
Great service and quality professional mechanics... this will be where I go for my vehicle services from now on
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Hayden Hansford review for Bays Complete Auto Repair
Hayden Hansford on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2020, 00:52 AM
Bays is a fantastic place enjoy coming here for any repair or maintenance I need done to my vehicle
Omar Al Shaheen review for Bays Complete Auto Repair
Omar Al Shaheen on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2019, 07:30 AM
I’ve been going to this shop for a couple of years by now. Very friendly staff and what I like about them that they don't try to B.S. you. They spend the time talking with you and explain things rather rushing you out. I went there recently to do a tune-up and fix the AC of my wife's car. Now my wife has ice cold AC and she’s very happy with it.
April Prothero review for Bays Complete Auto Repair
April Prothero on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2019, 09:48 AM
Thank you Troy and Kyle and the team for taking care of my car detail! She is like a new car! I appreciate the special attention you took to remove the fur from my German Shepard! I also appreciate extraction of the stains from years of spills on the seats! Thank you for your great care and attention to detail!! You guys are the best!
Adam Schwartz review for Bays Complete Auto Repair
Adam Schwartz on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2019, 01:04 AM
Brandon Sullivan review for Bays Complete Auto Repair
Brandon Sullivan on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2019, 02:47 AM
Bays Auto Care has been the most reliable, responsive and honest shop I've ever experience. Troy and his staff make you feel right at home from your first visit. After a thorough inspection they gave me a laundry list of things I could fix on my aging truck and were honest about how long I could wait if it wasn't in the budget at the moment but also straight forward about hazards needing addressed immediately as well. Amazing. I've found a new home for all of my auto service needs.
Brooke Cunningham review for Bays Complete Auto Repair
Brooke Cunningham on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2019, 04:15 AM
Taking my vehicle to get serviced anywhere had become a nightmare for me after getting taken advantage of multiple times. Then I met Troy Roberts at Bays Complete Auto Repair. His auto shop is a game changer! I no longer have to worry about being up sold or complete dishonesty when it comes to getting my vehicle serviced. Thank you Bays, it feels good being able to trust a great auto repair shop!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.