Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Baylor College of Medicine Lester and Sue Smith Breast Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Hospitals|Houston, TX 77030 United States

6620 S Main St #1350, Ste 1350, Houston, TX 77030 United States

(713) 798-1999

https://www.bcm.edu/healthcare/specialties/oncology/cancer-types/breast-cancer

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1331 Lamar St Ste 1255

(713) 655-1555
5.0
(7) · Hospitals

1111 Highway 6

(281) 277-0751
5.0
(1) · Hospitals

8101 W Sam Houston Pkwy S #100

(855) 519-9682
5.0
(286) · Healthcare

1626 W Baker Rd

(281) 837-7600
5.0
(1) · Doctors

6915 Atwell Dr

(713) 664-7800
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4500 East Sam Houston Pkwy S

(713) 473-6450
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lavonne Ramirez review for Baylor College of Medicine Lester and Sue Smith Breast Center
Lavonne Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2020, 05:30 AM
They are top of every situation
Saul J Quintanilla review for Baylor College of Medicine Lester and Sue Smith Breast Center
Saul J Quintanilla on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 02:26 AM
Muy buena atención.todos muy amables.
Greg Kancilja review for Baylor College of Medicine Lester and Sue Smith Breast Center
Greg Kancilja on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2019, 03:25 AM
Great doctors, they make you feel like family.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Karen Bell Kancilja review for Baylor College of Medicine Lester and Sue Smith Breast Center
Karen Bell Kancilja on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2019, 02:46 AM
Very Professional and sweet people really come caring I would go there anytime
Connie Haviland review for Baylor College of Medicine Lester and Sue Smith Breast Center
Connie Haviland on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2019, 09:58 AM
I look for people who talk to me intellectually and not down to me. They are very friendly and extremely helpful. I strongly recommend them if you need a facility
Cynthia Newman review for Baylor College of Medicine Lester and Sue Smith Breast Center
Cynthia Newman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2019, 03:07 AM
I am a 9 year cancer survivor. I have been blessed with a competent caring oncologist. I participated in a clinical trial in 2010.
Vernita Woodson review for Baylor College of Medicine Lester and Sue Smith Breast Center
Vernita Woodson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2018, 01:10 AM
professional, time friendly, warm and welcoming environment. get results same day.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.