Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bay Street Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
76 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Manchester, NH 03104 United States
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

55 Main St Ste 1

(508) 872-3200
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2305 Brown Ave

(603) 505-4440
5.0
(59) · Dental

2 Winter St

(978) 745-6900
5.0
(219) · General Dentistry

20 Central St STE 111

(978) 741-1640
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

84 High St STE 5

(781) 393-0008
5.0
(334) · General Dentistry

745 Chestnut St

(603) 622-7173
About

At Bay Street Family Dental, we provide high quality dentistry in a comfortable, welcoming environment for families in Manchester and its surrounding communities in New Hampshire. Dr. Ernani Domingo and our team offer preventive, restorative, and aesthetic dental care for patients of all ages.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
76 reviews
573
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Melissa Bachelder review for Bay Street Family Dental
Melissa Bachelder on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2020, 01:17 AM
I have been a patient here for years. Barbara is amazing, always has a smile and is soooo happy....Dr.D. is great and the staff is always so accomodating
John Waszeciak review for Bay Street Family Dental
John Waszeciak on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2019, 06:56 AM
Had a problem over the weekend and Dr. Domingo came to the rescue ! It's pretty unusual to call the emergency telephone number and the Doctor answers ! Thanks again Doc !
Amy Waszeciak review for Bay Street Family Dental
Amy Waszeciak on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2018, 02:04 AM
The best team! They always consider my needs and calm my nerves with their kindness....it really makes a difference!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
John Bunton review for Bay Street Family Dental
John Bunton on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2018, 14:57 PM
Outstanding! On time and top quality!
Angela Campbell-Adams review for Bay Street Family Dental
Angela Campbell-Adams on Facebook

5 years ago

06/18/2018, 05:07 AM
Amazing group of people.
Ben McGuire review for Bay Street Family Dental
Ben McGuire on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2018, 15:11 PM
Friendly and professional. Love this practice. My whole family goes.
Jonatha Lopez Kerr review for Bay Street Family Dental
Jonatha Lopez Kerr on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2018, 01:02 AM
Lynn Finch Bolser review for Bay Street Family Dental
Lynn Finch Bolser on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2018, 07:42 AM
Absolutely love this dental office. There aren’t enough stars to show how much. The staff is warm and welcoming. Dr. Domingo is very caring and listens to me. He called me after a procedure to see how I was doing. Never Had that before. So happy I have found my dental home
Rob Stich review for Bay Street Family Dental
Rob Stich on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2018, 03:09 AM
Dr. Domingo and his entire staff are fabulous. My family has had nothing but perfect care from his office.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.