Logo White
Watch Demo

Bay State Centre Family Chiropractic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
39 reviews
|Chiropractors|Melrose, MA 02176

340 Main St Suite102, Ste 102, Melrose, MA 02176

(781) 662-3333

https://www.nowyouknow.net/nyk/error/inactive.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

45 W Central St Unit B

(508) 528-2277

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

250 Salem St

(781) 284-1661

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Healthcare

1237 S Main St

(508) 226-2333
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

37 ½ Forrester St

(978) 463-8881
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

580 Lincoln St

(508) 853-2790
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

600 Pawtucket Ave

(401) 728-2200
About

Family Practice. Pediatric Care, Pregnancy Care, non-invasive Webster Breech Turning Technique Certified, Adult Care, Special Needs, Handicapped Accessibility. Wellness Care. Crisis Care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Noelle Spinosa McCullock on Facebook

7 months ago

02/12/2020, 11:49 AM
I entered the office like a pretzel, within a few weeks Dr. Darragh Had me feeling 100% better. I have tried other chiropractors, orthopedic physicians, and physical therapy. I was initially apprehensive, but after meeting with Dr. Darragh, having Xrays and a full consultation, I proceeded. I am indebted to Dr. Darragh - he brought me back to life! Amelia Is an angel and makes you feel special every time you walk in the door. My job is a difficult one and I would not be able to perform if it were not for this office!
Angela Vitulli on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2019, 00:00 AM
I've suffered from fibromyalgia for over a decade, and have been on medication to control symptoms for many years. The medication has side effects and is only marginally effective. After starting to receive laser treatment from Dr. Darragh, my pain has been reduced so much that I am off of regular medication, and my pain level now varies between mild and non-existent. Dr. Darragh has greatly improved my quality of life and I am so grateful for his care.
Suzann L. Bedrosian on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2019, 08:01 AM
Hi! I've been seeing Dr. Scott for over three years now. I love his midas touch and that his skilled hands know how to align my spine for different aliments. Not only he is talented and knowledgeable about healing arts and remedies, he is friendly and quite resourceful. I also love the fact he is close by and his staff are so nice and helpful as well! I definitely recommend Scott Darragh, DC if you need or want to feel better naturally!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Mary Beth Mcateer-Margolis on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2019, 07:07 AM
Great care and convenient appointments make Dr Darragh my go to fixer-upper!
Luisa Chin on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2019, 06:23 AM
I’ve been a patient of Dr Darragh for over a year and am so pleased. I highly recommend him to anyone seeking a chiropractor.
Christine Maggio on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2019, 05:43 AM
Dr. Darragh is the best! Takes his time getting to know you and does excellent work. I highly recommend :)
Shi Dong on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2019, 09:45 AM
Very good place to get you spine tuned! Very friendly staff!
Estela Pineda on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2019, 09:14 AM
Súper excelente, lo recomiendo!!!
Isely Naveo on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2019, 21:55 PM
The staff and Dr Darragh are very dedicated to their patients and provide excellent individualize care. I would definitely recommend their services. Call Amelia at the office and she would arrange the appointment to suit your needs. Thank you Dr Darragh you are the best!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.