Logo White
Watch Demo

Baxter Pest Control

Own this business?
4.0
4 reviews
|Home & Garden|Philadelphia, PA 19130

Philadelphia, PA 19130

(215) 844-6646

http://www.baxterpestcontrol.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

1110 Trexlertown Rd

(610) 481-9005
5.0
(3) · Home & Garden

15 Union Hill Rd # A

(610) 825-8560

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Utilities

907 Turnerville Rd

(856) 783-0739
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

207 Washington Ave

(267) 784-6007
5.0
(1) · Utilities

940 Greystone drive

(610) 960-4956
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

889 S Matlack St

(610) 430-3200
About

Baxter Pest Control is located at 2000 Hamilton St, Philadelphia, PA. This location is in the Avenue of the Arts South neighborhood. This business specializes in Pest Control and has 28 review(s) with a star rating of 4.1. Baxter Pest Control is open Mon, Open 24 hours; Tue, Open 24 hours; Wed, Open 24 hours; Thu, Open 24 hours; Fri, Open 24 hours; Sat, Open 24 hours; Sun, Open 24 hours and accepts Discover, Mastercard and Visa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
4 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 3 Reviews3.7Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ami on BirdEye

5 years ago

01/06/2016, 15:09 PM
great company. fast service
solomon g. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

02/02/2015, 06:22 AM
We had bed bugs in the entire condo building We contacted several pest control companies after discovering bed bugs in a rental in the building. Baxter was the first to arrive and the price was more than fair, so we signed up immediately. We went with the three treatments and 90 day warranty. The last inspection was last week and we haven't seen or heard of any new evidence since the first treatment.
Stacey A. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/11/2012, 09:45 AM
Ripped Off Horrible! I called Baxter pest control for mice in my wall voids. I live in a row home in Mt Airy. I had previously contacted another pest control company who worked hard to try to solve the problem but then called Baxter when I was still having issues. The first guy sprayed some peppermint around, stuffed a few poison packs around, and sealed 3 or 4 small holes. 20 mins of work for $324. No reprieve. I called again. The follow up guy acted like he was doing me a favor. He sealed two holes in the garage, more useless peppermint and poison packs. He wasn't all that interested in really resolving the problem. See, Baxter charges 300 dollars for 10 feet. They would be more than happy to keep taking more money, though. For what the service is, it is grossly overpriced. Today, I called to get my money back. They're sending another technician to, I am sure, not solve the problem at all. Their website advertises that they will refund your money if they can't solve your pest problem. That is not true at all. I wish I had never called this place.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
dorothy B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/20/2011, 04:13 AM
I had squirrels and called Baxter I called Baxter because I heard squirrels running in my ceiling. The technician was wonderful!!! He was courteous, on time and very knowledgeable! He solved my pest problems (squirrels) in 5 days.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.