Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Basque Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
216 reviews
|Bars|Boise, ID 83702 United States

601 W Grove St, Boise, ID 83702 United States

(208) 342-9983

https://www.basquecenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

20 S Main St

(208) 642-5053
4.7
(89) · Bars
4.7
(226) · Bars

104 N 10th St

(208) 344-2677
About

Inaugurated in 1940, Basque Block is a community and cultural center located in Boise, ID. The venue is primarily a dance hall and a center for promoting Basque culture. It serves as a meeting place for the people of the community and they have various dance specific cultural programs organized on a regular basis.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
216 reviews
5171
  
432
  
39
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Eric Anderson review for Basque Center
Eric Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2019, 02:46 AM
I’m not Basque, but they always treat me as family. I love this place.
Maria Capdeville review for Basque Center
Maria Capdeville on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2019, 05:42 AM
My daughter moved to Meridian over 3 yrs ago, while walking around she took us to to Basque Center, I saw a painting in their wall that brought tears to my eyes, the first thing I thought was My Amuma” she followed my grandfather all over till she was incarcerated, Dolores Tortorrica was very kind and right away came to my help, I love Boise and I have been following you for years
Maggie Garcia review for Basque Center
Maggie Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2018, 06:24 AM
We had a graduation party at the Center and it was a wonderful experience. All was awesome, so friendly and helpful. I will definitely be using it again..
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Bob Young review for Basque Center
Bob Young on Facebook

5 years ago

05/28/2018, 01:39 AM
Great venue!
Sandy Misner review for Basque Center
Sandy Misner on Facebook

5 years ago

04/24/2018, 01:41 AM
Ashley Salisbury review for Basque Center
Ashley Salisbury on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2018, 06:00 AM
Liz Hormaechea Hubbert review for Basque Center
Liz Hormaechea Hubbert on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2018, 06:39 AM
Great, casual hangout!! Everyone is welcome!! �
Josie Grace review for Basque Center
Josie Grace on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2017, 06:15 AM
BJ Swanson review for Basque Center
BJ Swanson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/08/2017, 05:05 AM
A great time with Basque music and stories about the culture. Highlight of the evening was watching them prepare Basque paella for 100 people in one BIG pan. It was delicious.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.