Logo White
Watch Demo

Basque Center

Own this business?
4.7
204 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83702

601 W Grove St, Boise, ID 83702

(208) 342-9983

https://www.basquecenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

20 S Main St

(208) 642-5053

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(88) · Bars
About

Inaugurated in 1940, Basque Block is a community and cultural center located in Boise, ID. The venue is primarily a dance hall and a center for promoting Basque culture. It serves as a meeting place for the people of the community and they have various dance specific cultural programs organized on a regular basis.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
204 reviews
5160
  
432
  
39
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 149 Reviews4.7Google
  • 55 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2019, 02:46 AM
I’m not Basque, but they always treat me as family. I love this place.
Maria Capdeville on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2019, 05:42 AM
My daughter moved to Meridian over 3 yrs ago, while walking around she took us to to Basque Center, I saw a painting in their wall that brought tears to my eyes, the first thing I thought was My Amuma” she followed my grandfather all over till she was incarcerated, Dolores Tortorrica was very kind and right away came to my help, I love Boise and I have been following you for years
Maggie Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2018, 06:24 AM
We had a graduation party at the Center and it was a wonderful experience. All was awesome, so friendly and helpful. I will definitely be using it again..
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Bob Young on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2018, 01:39 AM
Great venue!
Sandy Misner on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 01:41 AM
Ashley Salisbury on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2018, 06:00 AM
Liz Hormaechea Hubbert on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2018, 06:39 AM
Great, casual hangout!! Everyone is welcome!! �
Josie Grace on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2017, 06:15 AM
BJ Swanson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2017, 05:05 AM
A great time with Basque music and stories about the culture. Highlight of the evening was watching them prepare Basque paella for 100 people in one BIG pan. It was delicious.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.