Logo White
Watch Demo

Barsoum Maher Dds

Own this business?
4.9
454 reviews
|Dental|Chino, CA 91710

14613 Ramona Ave, Chino, CA 91710

(909) 902-1708

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hanawalt Dental
4.9
(28) · Dental

About

Dr. Maher Barsoum and his Team of General Dentists and Dental Specialists will do their best to provide with the best Dental service possible. BarsoumDental Team has on board an Endodontist a Periodontist an Oral Surgeon a Dental Anesthesiologist and an Orthodontist The Team will work together to serve you .

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
454 reviews
5442
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
  • 401 Reviews4.9Google
  • 49 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christina T. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 15:22 PM
If you, family or friends need a dental care, then look no more. Dr Barsoum is the best. He & his colleagues & staffs goes above & beyond compassionate care, especially personal attention phone call to check on your comfortable status. Gorgeous, beautiful, clean, & fully equipped high technology equipments. Highly recommended ????
Lauri Valentin on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/21/2017, 07:11 AM
Dr. Barsoum has been our family dentist for over ten years. We love the professionalism and experience of his staff and the warm welcoming feeling we get at every appointment. His new office is absolutely beautiful with state of the art equipment and technology. I have recommended Dr. Barsoum to numerous friends and colleagues with absolute confidence and will continue to do so in the future.
cm on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 05:42 AM
I am very happy with the service at Dr. Barsoum's office. He is very caring and the staff is very friendly. All in all a great experience and I am very happy with the dental work I had done. How often do you say that about going to the dentist?
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Nancy on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/20/2017, 06:21 AM
Dr. Barsoum made me feel very comfortable and at ease, for my first visit...The new office is beautiful and very relaxing.....Vicki and staff are wonderful!!! ...
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/17/2017, 08:45 AM
Thorough and down to earth. He explains everything he's doing and looking at. For example, Dr. Barsoum walked me through the x-ray results, discussed next steps, etc.
PETEY on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/17/2017, 05:19 AM
Dr. Barsoum is the nicest and most gentle dentist I have ever been to!! He is very informative and trustworthy. He will do anything possible to make you feel comfortable. Not to mention, the office is beautiful, clean and very warming. I feel as if I'm in my living room at home :) Great setting!! I highly recommend Dr. Barsoum! Great office!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/11/2017, 03:42 AM
Always very friendly & considerate. They desire to give the best care!
Janice S. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 13:52 PM
From the first call to the office you are welcomed by friendly, helpful staff. Then when you get to the office it is AMAZING! And Dr. Barsoum is so gentle and caring. He listens to all of your concerns and doesn't pressure you into treatment. His assistants are great also. I would highly recommend him to everyone. You won't be disappointed!
Lora on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 11:12 AM
I tell everyone how wonderful this office is. His new office is even better.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.