Logo White
Watch Demo

Barrow Salon

Own this business?
4.9
87 reviews
|Beauty|San Francisco, CA 94108

256 Sutter St #4, Fl 4, San Francisco, CA 94108

(415) 732-0356

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Pamela Frogge
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1772 Solano Ave

(510) 708-3882

2 people are looking at this business

De Colores Hair Studio
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1403 Chapin Ave

(650) 344-3363

3 people are looking at this business

Ashleigh Lyn Salon
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1082 Lincoln Ave #5

(408) 834-3862

4 people are looking at this business

Linda Kennedy Hair Design
5.0
(2) · Beauty

859 Oak Grove Ave

(650) 328-2720

1 person is looking at this business

Beauty Store and Salon
5.0
(7) · Beauty

406 Las Gallinas Ave

(415) 479-2450

4 people are looking at this business

Shear Perfection Hair Salon
5.0
(12) · Beauty

3355 Mt Diablo Blvd

(925) 385-6585

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
87 reviews
581
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 51 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 36 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adrienne Ferrari on Facebook

10 months ago

04/03/2019, 02:26 AM
THE cool girl salon in San Francisco
Josephine Blake on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2018, 04:06 AM
Michelle and student Lo KILLED it!!
Faye McBanoir on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 02:35 AM
Can’t contain myself liking my Real Pixie Haircut! Great airy Saloon to have your hair done properly! Highly recomended.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Pamela Yanos on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2018, 01:51 AM
Amazing place
Eva LaFiura on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2018, 00:36 AM
Brigidd was AMAZING. Love my hair, love the color. They seriously get what you to the hair should have been born with!
Hope KP on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 01:15 AM
Michelle gave me the Bardot babe hair I’ve been dreaming of 😍
Thai Xuan Nguyen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2017, 01:47 AM
Brigid is a phenomenal stylist. I received my men cut three days ago, and ever since then I have been enamored with the haircut. If I am ever in San Francisco in the following months, I am definitely coming back to Barrow, more specifically to Brigid.
Jim Knoll on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2017, 03:21 AM
Jared Windt on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2017, 02:42 AM
If you're looking for a salon that has loving, welcoming, and caring people...This is the place for you! Michelle is an amazing stylist, and has created an amazing culture at her salon. I am always greeted with smiles, and drink requests upon checking in. If you like to drink champagne with your haircut, look no further. I will go to no other salon in San Francisco, you shouldn't either.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.