Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Barron's Auto Sales LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
152 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Portland, OR 97216 United States

1950 SE 82nd Ave, Portland, OR 97216 United States

(971) 271-8084

https://www.barronsautosale.com/index.shtml

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(27) · Automotive

35 NW 13th Ave

(503) 810-1680
4.9
(19) · Automotive

11420 SW Pacific Hwy

(503) 995-8865
4.8
(88) · Used Car Dealers

19895 SE McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 653-4030
4.8
(1078) · Auto Repair

1212 NE 122ND AVE

(503) 251-3349
4.8
(1652) · Automotive

3855 SW Cedar Hills Blvd

(503) 643-8676
4.7
(1868) · Automotive

605 SE 82nd Ave

(503) 444-9741
About

Specialties Barron's Auto Sales LLC (Voted Best in Customer Service)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
152 reviews
5128
  
411
  
34
  
22
  
17
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Timothy review for Barron's Auto Sales LLC
Timothy on Cargurus

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 05:21 AM
Barron's Auto Sales was great!! The people were extremely knowledgeable and friendly! They gave me an excellent price on the GTP I purchased!! The car is so fun to drive!! I would definitely do business with them again!! The salesman Sushi is very helpful, definitely goes above and beyond!!
Brian review for Barron's Auto Sales LLC
Brian on Cargurus

3 years ago

08/09/2019, 15:05 PM
Truck was already sold and they took 2 days to respond to me
DONALD review for Barron's Auto Sales LLC
DONALD on Cargurus

3 years ago

03/30/2019, 01:23 AM
Liked the salesman KJ but when went to finalize sale found metal in radiator! Was disappointed that owner tried to sale us a bad vehicle.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
GuruBS43X review for Barron's Auto Sales LLC
GuruBS43X on Cargurus

4 years ago

01/06/2019, 00:17 AM
Got right back to me
Brad review for Barron's Auto Sales LLC
Brad on Cargurus

4 years ago

12/27/2018, 00:07 AM
Contacted me quickly with responses to my questions.
Chris review for Barron's Auto Sales LLC
Chris on Cargurus

4 years ago

11/25/2018, 00:23 AM
Dealer replied to my lower offer since Car Gurus said their asking price was too high. They countered with an offer kind of in the middle which is probably fair, not really sure if Car Gurus knows that the car has a roof rack and running boards which could explain the higher asking price, or maybe the car is in exceptional shape? I may contact them again once I get pre-approved for a car loan.
Oscar review for Barron's Auto Sales LLC
Oscar on Cargurus

4 years ago

09/08/2018, 01:03 AM
Got back to me with the info that I ask for quick
IDguy review for Barron's Auto Sales LLC
IDguy on Cargurus

5 years ago

01/30/2018, 00:22 AM
Answered all my questions and replied quickly.
GuruZY5FJ review for Barron's Auto Sales LLC
GuruZY5FJ on Cargurus

5 years ago

12/31/2017, 00:15 AM
Very quick response just had to many miles on the vehicle is was asking about.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.