Logo White
Watch Demo

Barron Family Dental

Own this business?
5.0
285 reviews
|Dental|Thornton, CO 80229

10305 Washington St, Thornton, CO 80229

(303) 284-6463

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Here at Barron Family Dental, we didn't want to just be another dentist office in the Thornton, Northglenn, and Westminster areas. From the beginning, it was always about your comfort. We brought in dental technology that was more like BB-8, than R2D2. We added Netflix to every private room in our dental office, because we want each and every patient to feel relaxed during your dental visit. And from the beginning, our dentist knew that the ultimate in family dental care and cosmetic dentistry had to come from the heart. However, because making a decision on dental care like clear braces, porcelain veneers, and dental crowns should involve more than just deciding on what flavor o

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
285 reviews
5271
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 230 Reviews5.0Google
  • 55 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trish Trujillo on Facebook

3 months ago

07/29/2019, 03:15 AM
The best dentist office ever! I found exactly what I was looking for in a dentist. Dr.Jessica and her entire staff are amazing, Thank you.
Raeanne Dimick on Facebook

6 months ago

04/25/2019, 04:23 AM
I never thought these words would come out of my mouth...but I LOVE this dentist!!! I’ve never had such a great experience at the dentist until now. Everyone here is so sweet and caring. They use the newest technology, so cleanings are no longer this painful and irritating experience. I’m also paying out of pocket and find their pricing to be very affordable and reasonable. They also have Netflix! So if you have a longer appointment you won’t be super bored. I had a dentist prior to this and they were ok, I went in for a regular check up and found out the dentist I had been seeing and like moved out of the state. My exam was an hour long, didn’t even get to cleaning and they told me I had ju...  more>>
Jeannette N Albert on Facebook

7 months ago

03/25/2019, 01:10 AM
Very laid back and relaxing. The staff ensures your 100% comfortable. I'll be using them for all my dental work going forward 😊
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Andrew Abbott on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2018, 09:03 AM
Good place to let your gums down
Dicky Ball on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2018, 07:13 AM
Dr.Barron and her staff are amazing. Went for my yearly,after my last Dr left Colorado, and received the Most thorough exam and cleaning ever! I was taken back earlier than my appt time as well.
My family and I found our forever Dentist
Thank you Barron Family Dental
Kelly Cordes Ball on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2018, 03:35 AM
HIGHLY recommend Barron Family Dental. The entire office is kind and attentive. The atmosphere is amazing!!
Lisa Chase on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2018, 03:07 AM
Thank you for being so gentle, kind and patient with my daughter today. You guys are amazing and we appreciate all of you!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words Lisa! It is truly our pleasure!

Tamera Von Feldt Adams on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2018, 08:11 AM
Amazing place and staff. My son had six teeth pulled and was scared to death. They made the process easy and he was so comfortable.
Jim Garrison on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2018, 02:02 AM
I think I’ve finally found a dentist I trust. Very professional and efficient. Quite friendly also. Up to date technology-wise. As long as Dr. Jessica and her staff are there, I will be too. Thanks!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.