Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bark Avenue Dog Grooming

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
140 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Oklahoma City, OK 73116

7706 N May Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73116

(405) 608-1118

http://www.barkokc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

11808 Century Dr

(405) 763-7877
4.9
(64) · Consumer Services

12410 NE 23rd St

(405) 259-8008

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(126) · Consumer Services

6933 E Waterloo Rd

(405) 340-1101

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(119) · Pet Groomers

930 W Hefner Rd

(405) 607-4422
4.8
(151) · Consumer Services

700 N Eastern Ave A

(405) 759-3223

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(89) · Consumer Services

1261 S Eastern Ave

(405) 790-0926
About

Bark Avenue Dog Grooming is Oklahoma City's premiere dog grooming studio. We've been offering dog grooming spa services to pamper your pup since 2013! At Bark Avenue Dog Grooming, we treat every dog with the love and style they deserve. Treat your pup to a professional groom and cut by our talented, state-certified stylists. You dog will enjoy a double oatmeal bath using all non-detergent based shampoos and conditioners for their health and safety. Choose among services including the basic Face, Feet, and Fanny trim and the Sleek Shave Down, perfect for the summertime. If you and your pup have time to get divine, we offer The Well-Groomed Dog for the ultimate full grooming experience. We als

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
140 reviews
5114
  
44
  
33
  
22
  
15
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hayley Sitron Greenleaf review for Bark Avenue Dog Grooming
Hayley Sitron Greenleaf on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2019, 03:40 AM
We love Bark Avenue. They take amazing care of your dog and do such a great job. Highly recommend!
Lindsey Brown-Clemons review for Bark Avenue Dog Grooming
Lindsey Brown-Clemons on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 13:38 PM
They are always so friendly and they are the only place I trust with my dogs! I take my shih tzu and Great Pyrenees there regularly and they never disappoint!
AprilJoy Sabino review for Bark Avenue Dog Grooming
AprilJoy Sabino on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 15:55 PM
Love them, my dogs love them. They do an awesome job and and are so nice. They came highly recommended to me and I highly recommend them as well.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Chelsea F. review for Bark Avenue Dog Grooming
Chelsea F. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/06/2015, 05:57 AM
I've taken my Schnorkie mix to Petsmart and PetCo and other groomers, but I will never visit those places again! Bark avenue was extremely accommodating to my dogs special skin needs, extremely caring, listened to specific grooming instructions, and had everything done in a timely manner! My dog and I will be sticking with Bark Avenue for a very long time!! They're fantastic! And for a great price.
Vinicio Alejandro Luna review for Bark Avenue Dog Grooming
Vinicio Alejandro Luna on Facebook

8 years ago

07/08/2014, 01:13 AM
I only take my dogs there, it's the best place and the owner is the sweetest guy ever!!
Bryan Newell review for Bark Avenue Dog Grooming
Bryan Newell on Facebook

8 years ago

04/22/2014, 04:37 AM
mickey.jack.3 review for Bark Avenue Dog Grooming
mickey.jack.3 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/07/2014, 11:49 AM
This is the most amazing grooming shop I have been to. The facility is EXTREMELY high end. The staff is not only skilled they are friendly, courteous, and flexible. I highly recommend them if you are in OKC.
Georgia Peach Reed review for Bark Avenue Dog Grooming
Georgia Peach Reed on Facebook

8 years ago

03/06/2014, 07:37 AM
Very unprofessional
Respond to negative reviews
Ruby Ivie review for Bark Avenue Dog Grooming
Ruby Ivie on Facebook

8 years ago

12/14/2013, 12:53 PM
Great place! They make my dog,look & feel so pampered, I can tell he had more pep in his step after a visit to BARK Ave. Oreo says thanks guys :-)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.