Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bark Avenue Dog Grooming

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
136 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Oklahoma City, OK 73116

7706 N May Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73116

(405) 608-1118

http://www.barkokc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

11808 Century Dr

(405) 763-7877

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(64) · Consumer Services

12410 NE 23rd St

(405) 259-8008

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(126) · Consumer Services

6933 E Waterloo Rd

(405) 340-1101

8 people are looking at this business

4.8
(119) · Pet Groomers

930 W Hefner Rd

(405) 607-4422

8 people are looking at this business

4.8
(151) · Consumer Services

700 N Eastern Ave A

(405) 759-3223

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(89) · Consumer Services

1261 S Eastern Ave

(405) 790-0926

14 people are looking at this business

About

Bark Avenue Dog Grooming is Oklahoma City's premiere dog grooming studio. We've been offering dog grooming spa services to pamper your pup since 2013! At Bark Avenue Dog Grooming, we treat every dog with the love and style they deserve. Treat your pup to a professional groom and cut by our talented, state-certified stylists. You dog will enjoy a double oatmeal bath using all non-detergent based shampoos and conditioners for their health and safety. Choose among services including the basic Face, Feet, and Fanny trim and the Sleek Shave Down, perfect for the summertime. If you and your pup have time to get divine, we offer The Well-Groomed Dog for the ultimate full grooming experience. We als

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
136 reviews
5111
  
44
  
33
  
22
  
14
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Smith review for Bark Avenue Dog Grooming
Andrea Smith on Facebook

7 months ago

04/23/2021, 02:28 AM
We love Bark Avenue. They are so great with our pups. They always treat them with the upmost care and attention. We have two golden doodles and a cavapoo. All three go inside with no problems - they do not seem scared at all.
Antonio Becerra review for Bark Avenue Dog Grooming
Antonio Becerra on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2020, 02:51 AM
love this place! I recommend it to everyone I know. Staff is sweet to your animal & you. Owner is professional & personable. Pleasure to talk with. Listens to your requests for your pet. Willing to fix what your not happy with if possible. Keep up the good work. 🥰
Becerra Antonio review for Bark Avenue Dog Grooming
Becerra Antonio on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2020, 01:27 AM
love this place! I recommend it to everyone I know. Staff is sweet to your animal & you. Owner is professional & personable. Pleasure to talk with. Listens to your requests for your pet. Willing to fix what your not happy with if possible. Keep up the good work. 🥰
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Shelly Smith review for Bark Avenue Dog Grooming
Shelly Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2019, 01:19 AM
My furbabies looked wonderful after their grooming at Bark Avenue. Best customer service. I highly recommend!!
Angela Barnett Krempl review for Bark Avenue Dog Grooming
Angela Barnett Krempl on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 05:17 AM
Admittedly, our Sophie was an unkempt mess when she arrived, but after Lynsey worked her magic, Sophie looked and smelled amazing! It was obvious that Sophie felt beautiful as she was leaving the salon. Gordon and all the others there were friendly and welcoming. We will be back!
LauriAnn Marshall Gillette review for Bark Avenue Dog Grooming
LauriAnn Marshall Gillette on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 14:46 PM
My Husband was very Pleased with this Establishment and will return!
Ruth Alyson Edgar Jones review for Bark Avenue Dog Grooming
Ruth Alyson Edgar Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 13:40 PM
They take the absolute best care of my dog and groom her with the utmost care and love. Highly recommend!
Michele Reno review for Bark Avenue Dog Grooming
Michele Reno on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 03:13 AM
My mom finally found the perfect hairdresser for me. I’m a tiny gal & they made me feel big & important. Everyone was genuinely concerned about my comfort. I feel beautiful & she says this is my forever salon.
Sandy Fitch Dark review for Bark Avenue Dog Grooming
Sandy Fitch Dark on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 01:49 AM
My ShihTzu’s always look amazing after visiting Bark Avenue. The owners & staff are exceptional.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.