Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Bark Avenue Dog Grooming

4.7

About this business

Bark Avenue Dog Grooming is Oklahoma City's premiere dog grooming studio. We've been offering dog grooming spa services to pamper your pup since 2013! At Bark Avenue Dog Grooming, we treat every dog with the love and style they deserve. Treat your pup to a professional groom and cut by our talented, state-certified stylists. You dog will enjoy a double oatmeal bath using all non-detergent based shampoos and conditioners for their health and safety. Choose among services including the basic Face, Feet, and Fanny trim and the ... read more

Location details

7706 N May Ave, Oklahoma City, OK, 73116, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.7177 reviews
Select a rating
Andrea Smith's profile image
Andrea Smith 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We love Bark Avenue. They are so great with our pups. They always treat them with the upmost care and attention. We have two golden doodles and a cavapoo. All three go inside with no problems - they do not seem scared at all. 

Antonio Becerra's profile image
Antonio Becerra 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

love this place! I recommend it to everyone I know. Staff is sweet to your animal & you. Owner is professional & personable. Pleasure to talk with. Listens to your requests for your pet. Willing to fix what your not happy with if possible. Keep up the good work. 🥰 

Becerra Antonio's profile image
Becerra Antonio 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

love this place! I recommend it to everyone I know. Staff is sweet to your animal & you. Owner is professional & personable. Pleasure to talk with. Listens to your requests for your pet. Willing to fix what your not happy with if possible. Keep up the good work. 🥰 

Shelly Smith's profile image
Shelly Smith 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

My furbabies looked wonderful after their grooming at Bark Avenue. Best customer service. I highly recommend!! 

Angela Barnett Krempl's profile image
Angela Barnett Krempl 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Admittedly, our Sophie was an unkempt mess when she arrived, but after Lynsey worked her magic, Sophie looked and smelled amazing! It was obvious that Sophie felt beautiful as she was leaving the salon. Gordon and all the others there were friendly and welcoming. We will be back! 

LauriAnn Marshall Gillette's profile image
LauriAnn Marshall Gillette 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

My Husband was very Pleased with this Establishment and will return! 

Ruth Alyson Edgar Jones's profile image
Ruth Alyson Edgar Jones 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

They take the absolute best care of my dog and groom her with the utmost care and love. Highly recommend! 

Michele Reno's profile image
Michele Reno 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

My mom finally found the perfect hairdresser for me. I’m a tiny gal & they made me feel big & important. Everyone was genuinely concerned about my comfort. I feel beautiful & she says this is my forever salon. 

Sandy Fitch Dark's profile image
Sandy Fitch Dark 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

My ShihTzu’s always look amazing after visiting Bark Avenue. The owners & staff are exceptional. 

Frequently asked questions about Bark Avenue Dog Grooming

How is Bark Avenue Dog Grooming rated?

Bark Avenue Dog Grooming has a 4.7 star rating with 177 reviews. 

When is Bark Avenue Dog Grooming open?

Bark Avenue Dog Grooming is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com