Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Barfield Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
80 reviews
|Medical Centers|Murfreesboro, TN 37127

2910 South Church Street, Ste B, Murfreesboro, TN 37127

(615) 895-3600

https://www.barfieldclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5400 Maryland Way

(615) 661-5698

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Medical Centers

1110 West Clark Blvd

(615) 893-8771
5.0
(23) · Healthcare

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 510-6002

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(342) · Healthcare

345 23rd Ave N #301

(615) 329-2520

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(909) · Doctors

103 Powell Ct Ste 200

(615) 373-3100

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(898) · Medical Centers

300 Seven Springs Way

(615) 377-0790

7 people are looking at this business

About

Urgent Care; Medical Clinic; Allergy Testing and treatment; Walk In Clinic

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
80 reviews
554
  
42
  
32
  
23
  
118
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jill Sappington Tudor review for Barfield Clinic
Jill Sappington Tudor on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 03:40 AM
Our family has been using Barfield Clinic for years and they have always been so helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Kurt always takes his time talking to us and explaining things and just being generally helpful. Great bedside manner. Can’t recommend this clinic enough!
Audrey M. review for Barfield Clinic
Audrey M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/18/2015, 07:35 AM
Wait was kind of long but that's usual for busy hours for a walk in! Amazing staff that is very respectful and actually takes the time to figure out your issue. LOVE this office. Would defiantly recommend!
Douglas B. review for Barfield Clinic
Douglas B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/13/2015, 08:22 AM
I have been here a few times and this last time was very disappointed in the wait when the virtually empty and the cost for the services. Once bitten, twice shy.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Lisa H. review for Barfield Clinic
Lisa H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/14/2015, 08:49 AM
Dr Barker is such a blessing to me. He is so easy with my babies. And, he is very honest. I will continue to take them to Barfield. KUDOS to Dr Barker and staff at Barfield Clinic
Debbie B. review for Barfield Clinic
Debbie B. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/04/2014, 06:28 AM
I have used Barfield Clinic many times. First visit was for a laceration to my finger which I needed sutures and have been back for minor illnesses and such. They have always been helpful, and I use them even though I have a primary MD. Depending on the number of people ahead of you the wait varies, but for a walk in clinic it is very good. I do recommend them.
nikeebarth review for Barfield Clinic
nikeebarth on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/18/2013, 06:08 AM
I had a great experience and left with a very satisfied view that I will finally get long waited answers to my health! There was no wait and everybody was knowledgeable and friendly! My prior family doctor would take weeks for the results I got in 1 hour! I have found my new family provider!! Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.