Logo White
Watch Demo

Barefoot Family Dolphin Safaris Boating Adventures and Private Wave Runner Tours

Own this business?
5.0
54 reviews
|Transportation Services|Orange Beach, Alabama 36561

5749 Bay la Launch Ave, Orange Beach, Alabama 36561

(251) 609-3444

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Yrc Freight
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

326 Cordele Road

(800) 610-6500

2 people are looking at this business

Healthex Courier
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

35 Powerhouse Rd

(516) 349-9889

1 person is looking at this business

Alltranstek, L.l.c.
5.0
(8) · Transportation Services

1101 31st St # 200

(630) 325-9977

1 person is looking at this business

Transportation Resource Associates, Inc
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

1608 Walnut St #1602

(215) 546-9110
Pro Travel Inc
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

563 White Swan Way

(215) 752-7007
Road Trip Private Transportation
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

1851 Trailwood Heights Ln 101

(919) 584-5894

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
551
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Eldridge Newman on Facebook

5 months ago

04/03/2019, 01:11 AM
We had an amazing afternoon with Bare Foot Dolphin & Jet Ski Excursions! Definitely a highlight of our fantastic trip to Orange Beach!! We saw many pods of dolphins & new calves in beautiful Wolf Bay. One calf was less than 24 hours old! Adrian is a fantastic guide and is very knowledgeable about the area. He was able to locate the dolphins quickly & took us on a great tour of this beautiful area! If you are looking for a nice family private excursion, this is the trip for you! An added bonus of our trip were the amazing pictures taken by Adrian’s assistant Joseph. We have almost 100 quality pictures of our trip! Pictures that never could’ve been captured with our cell phones. Thank you for ...  more>>
Joey Ward on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2018, 03:28 AM
You won't find a better operator on the coast.
Tate Pearson on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2018, 11:49 AM
I would recommend this private tour to anyone young or old very personable a lot of fun safe informative we had an awesome time
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Andrea May on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2017, 05:17 AM
This was the absolute high point of our Gulf Shores trip! I have been on quite a few whale watching, dolphin and gator tours but this one has blown all of them out of the water. Our Captain, Adrian, was exceptionally knowledgeable, very friendly without being goofy or weird like some Captains I’ve had, and truly wanted to make sure that our family had the best time possible. His mate Dawson led the Waverunner portion of our tour and was awesome! He made sure that we were comfortable with the equipment and safe but still made sure it was as exciting as possible for each of us.
We saw wild dolphins up close, they got right up next to our boat and swam under my Waverunner, such a cool experienc
...  more>>
Jordan Mondragon on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2017, 14:58 PM
I took my mother here for Mother's Day and she absolutely loved it!! We had a blast riding around in the bay! Our tour guide dauson was awesome! He made the trip fun and even provided a little bit of information about the environment we were in and the dolphins themselves!! It was such a blast!!
Jenna Potts on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2017, 07:41 AM
So much fun! Jacob was an excellent guide. Definitely worth it to do a private jet ski dolphin tour. We will absolutely go back if ever in the area again!
Hannah Sparkman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2017, 01:12 AM
Elizabeth Davies Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2017, 06:31 AM
Awesome and so relaxing �
We loved our trip out on the water! Saw so much that we haven't seen before!!!
Jens Oldpage on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2017, 05:00 AM
I cannot tell you how amazing this private dolphin adventure was! Some might shy away because it's more expensive than the bigger dolphin watching boats, but the experience is so much better. I can promise you that. Our captain was so kind and wouldn't stop until he found us our dolphins and he did. We didn't have to fight to see the dolphins, it was just my family on the boat and it made the experience so much more enjoyable! Thank You so much for an experience I will never forget!! ��
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing, Jennifer Lynn! We strive to make our private tours a bigger and better experience for you and your family. We truly appreciate the 5-Star Review :)

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.