Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Barebones Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
66 reviews
|Tires|Denton, TX 76209 United States

3826 Market Street, Denton, TX 76209 United States

(469) 644-7100

https://dan.com/buy-domain/dentonautoshop.com?redirected=true&tld=com

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2621 Royal Ln

(940) 300-6602
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

1730 E Interstate 30

(972) 722-2738
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2843 White Settlement Rd

(817) 525-3189
5.0
(4) · Tires

133 Dylan Drive

(972) 347-6681
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

1601 N Hampton Rd

(972) 298-7182
5.0
(22) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1245 E Seminary Dr

(817) 920-9012
About

We specialize in automotive diagnosis and repair. Certified by DPS for voucher emission repair assistance program. If your check engine light is on, you may qualify for a voucher that will pay up to $600 of the repair. Call or stop by for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
66 reviews
553
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Helena Marques review for Barebones Auto Repair
Helena Marques on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2020, 00:21 AM
Intelligent, Trustworthy, Down to Earth Professionals that make you Feel at Ease in a Comfortable Environment. You Can't Beat their Prices and they Explain Everything Thoroughly. I Highly Recommend Barebones!
Sandy L White review for Barebones Auto Repair
Sandy L White on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2020, 05:24 AM
low cost,efficient and compent
Jose Ramirez review for Barebones Auto Repair
Jose Ramirez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2019, 02:56 AM
Wouldn't go there unless it's something simple like an oil change or inspection. The minute I trusted them with a repair, they misdiagnosed, and it ended up costing me 3 times as much as it should of been. Instead of fixing the issue, they tried to charge me again to actually fix what was wrong in the first place. Try to blame it on me because I said "vibrate" instead of "rattle". When I say I hear a noise and the mechanic says, "it's this", I trust you know what I'm talking about and not just guessing.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Lauren Watkins review for Barebones Auto Repair
Lauren Watkins on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2019, 02:19 AM
Albert Schroter review for Barebones Auto Repair
Albert Schroter on Facebook

4 years ago

11/23/2018, 10:45 AM
In and out in 1 day! friendly people, good prices and great service
Greg Pyle review for Barebones Auto Repair
Greg Pyle on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2018, 13:29 PM
Barebones provides prompt and affordable service.
RJ Wilson review for Barebones Auto Repair
RJ Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2018, 03:21 AM
Great service, highly dependable!
Bill Trask review for Barebones Auto Repair
Bill Trask on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2018, 06:16 AM
Been using them for over 4 years with all my vehicles. Always great service and reasaonble pricces - highly recommend them.
Patrick Portales review for Barebones Auto Repair
Patrick Portales on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2018, 10:18 AM
Barebones is a very fast and honest professional and keep there word on getting it done.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.