Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bardin Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1937 reviews
|Dentists|Arlington, TX 76018

1100 E Bardin Rd #120, Ste 120, Arlington, TX 76018

(817) 466-8483

https://www.bardinfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

3112 Lubbock Ave

(817) 921-3927

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

710 N Nolan River Rd

(817) 645-3906
5.0
(14) · Dentists

1410 14th St

(972) 423-4595

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

3302 Gaston Ave

(214) 828-8135

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

906 W Abram St

(817) 277-5477

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2121 Central Dr # 1

(817) 283-5581
About

Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,937 reviews
51,901
  
434
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ana Castellano Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 20:18 PM
Great staff. Very friendly and helpful with any questions you may have.
Reema Said El-Ghoul on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2017, 02:10 AM
Reginald A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/25/2016, 01:45 AM
I have been to a lot of dentist in the past but the experience that I had with bardin dental was the best. First of all they call you a day before to remind you of your appointment date and time but the most important thing is that they do a great job and get you in and out when they say they will so I would refer bardin dental to any and everybody I know.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Brianna Rhone on Facebook

6 years ago

08/16/2015, 07:15 AM
Patricia T. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/26/2014, 12:32 PM
I appreciate getting in so quickly to see the dentist. I saw Dr Mallory, who was new to me. He was thorough and able to get me back in to do a root canal a couple of days later. He was able to complete it in just one visit. His assistant Wilson, was very knowledgeable. Both were very pleasant and made me feel comfortable seeing a different dentist.
Patricia T. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/26/2014, 02:30 AM
I appreciate getting in so quickly to see the... I appreciate getting in so quickly to see the dentist. I saw Dr Mallory, who was new to me. He was thorough and able to get me back in to do a root canal a couple of days later. He was able to complete it in just one visit. His assistant Wilson, was very knowledgeable. Both were very pleasant and made me feel comfortable seeing a different dentist.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/19/2014, 04:05 AM
All the office staff, hygienists, techs, and ... All the office staff, hygienists, techs, and doctors were friendly, knowledgeable, and went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and understood what was going to happen next, including allowing me to take part in deciding on a treatment plan.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/19/2014, 00:32 AM
All the office staff, hygienists, techs, and doctors were friendly, knowledgeable, and went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and understood what was going to happen next, including allowing me to take part in deciding on a treatment plan.
John W. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/05/2014, 07:51 AM
Thanks so much to Dr. Mallery, Wilson and Lin... Thanks so much to Dr. Mallery, Wilson and Linda for helping me this week. The perfect combination of professionalism and friendliness. I'm so glad my insurance fits in again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.