Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Banner Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
742 reviews
|Medical Centers|Glendale, AZ 85301

7952 N 43rd Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301

(623) 465-6330

https://urgentcare.bannerhealth.com/intake/1643

Open now:8:00 am - 12:00 am

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

7550 N 19th Ave

(602) 973-3100
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12010 S Warner Elliot Loop

(480) 857-4365
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3014 N Hayden Rd # 103

(480) 945-2883
5.0
(8) · Medical Centers

5112 W Olive Rd

(480) 666-3487
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

6036 N 19th Ave

(602) 993-2700
5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

9060 E. Via Linda Boulevard

(480) 454-2370
About

Located in Glendale off of 43rd Ave. & Northern Ave., Banner Urgent Care experts treat a variety of conditions near you including strep throat, bronchitis, cold & flu and UTIs with convenient hours and minimal wait times.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
742 reviews
5560
  
452
  
318
  
216
  
191
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anthony Stern on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 03:38 AM
Helpful, considerate staff. Was seen very quickly. Sent my prescription to to the pharmacy for me.
Elaine Buscaglia Delalama on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2019, 07:07 AM
In and out in less than 30 minutes. Friendly staff, knowledgeable and efficient NP. Would recommend to anyone needing quick medical resources. Five stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Miranda Miranda on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2019, 01:19 AM
I recommend this place if you have time in your hands and you are not in pain because the wait can be long but the physicians there are great as well as front desk. Great customer service and understanding.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Hannah Unquera on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2018, 07:06 AM
No wait time, and the front desk and PA were helpful. My mom has her tetanus, and X-ray or her toe and all set in less than an hour
Michael Brumett on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 07:57 AM
if you are a self pay patient at their endocrine center, they will advise you that the payment will be $167.25 but will bill you more after the visit! I saw Dr Philip Levy on 06/18/2018, I was charged $167.25 and received a bill for $36 even after he told them to charge me just the $167.25!
Carleigh Harper Dillman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2018, 01:44 AM
It was a very short wait. Staff very friendly and attended to my care. Great, fast service and close to my home.
James Allen MacCormack on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 06:05 AM
Great staff, not too bad of a wait and very knowledgeable!
Rosie Martell on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2018, 07:43 AM
Lee was at the front desk. Great customer service skills.. was able to be seen along with my daughter even it it was close to closing time. Thanks for getting us in and out.
Stephanie Marie Estrada on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2017, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.