Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Banner Children's Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
527 reviews
|Pediatricians|Gilbert, AZ 85296 United States

1355 S Higley Rd #104, Ste 104, Gilbert, AZ 85296 United States

(480) 827-5770

https://urgentcare.bannerhealth.com/intake/1653

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

6036 N 19th Ave

(602) 993-2700
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

7550 N 19th Ave

(602) 973-3100
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12010 S Warner Elliot Loop

(480) 857-4365
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3014 N Hayden Rd # 103

(480) 945-2883
5.0
(8) · Medical Centers

5112 W Olive Rd

(480) 666-3487
5.0
(590) · Medical Centers

2915 East Baseline Road

(480) 776-0626
About

Located in Gilbert off of Higley Rd. & Ray Rd., Banner Children's Urgent Care experts specialize in treating children under 18 in a comfortable environment with convenient hours and minimal wait times. Exam rooms are decorated with fun wall stickers to make your child feel less anxiety while being treated.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
527 reviews
5395
  
423
  
313
  
215
  
177
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Marissa Savio review for Banner Children's Urgent Care
Marissa Savio on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2020, 11:30 AM
Everyone was super friendly and helpful. From the front desk, to the two medical professionals we saw.
Tiffany Rose review for Banner Children's Urgent Care
Tiffany Rose on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2019, 03:55 AM
We loved this urgent care.
Jenny Vargas review for Banner Children's Urgent Care
Jenny Vargas on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2018, 01:47 AM
Awesome experience , friendly staff, quick visit and scheduled online !
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Courtney J Burnett review for Banner Children's Urgent Care
Courtney J Burnett on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2018, 01:54 AM
Low wait time and great care! I would bring my kids back if and when we need urgent care services again.
Ashley Lynn review for Banner Children's Urgent Care
Ashley Lynn on Facebook

5 years ago

05/28/2018, 03:48 AM
I checked in online, was the only one there and went back within a few minutes. However I was very disappointed with the PA that was there. She didn't seem very knowledgeable. I'm very disappointed that I wasted my time for her to tell me something I already know. :(
Respond to negative reviews
Mary Cattelino review for Banner Children's Urgent Care
Mary Cattelino on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2018, 05:26 AM
Excellent team of professionals. Very friendly, efficient, and most importantly took care of me
Johnston Mackay review for Banner Children's Urgent Care
Johnston Mackay on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2018, 03:32 AM
Justin Finnell review for Banner Children's Urgent Care
Justin Finnell on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2017, 02:25 AM
Clowns � PA is not a Dr I pay to see a Dr. my insurance pays Dr fee not PA fee
Respond to negative reviews
Kendel Green review for Banner Children's Urgent Care
Kendel Green on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2017, 07:35 AM
Quick & Easy as always. Happy to help even though it was Labor Day. No wait. Quick check in. In and out within 30 minutes.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.