Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Banks & Brower

Own this business?
5.0
283 reviews
|Legal|Indianapolis, IN 46268

8770 Purdue Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46268

(317) 870-0019

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Knowles & Associates
5.0
(3) · Legal

811 S Range Line Rd

(317) 848-4360

2 people are looking at this business

J Edgar Law Offices Pc
5.0
(4) · Lawyers

1512 N Delaware St

(317) 472-4000

2 people are looking at this business

American National Tax Relief
5.0
(17) · Legal

3043 S Keystone Ave

(317) 782-4204

3 people are looking at this business

Williams Cone & Billings
5.0
(1) · Legal

222 IN-9

(317) 462-5577

1 person is looking at this business

Claire E Lewis Law Office
5.0
(5) · Lawyers

115 N Girls School Rd

(317) 484-8115

1 person is looking at this business

Lawson Pushor Mote & Gamso LLC
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

426 4th St Columbus

(812) 379-2331

About

Specialties Banks & Brower, LLC is a local law firm with experienced litigators serving central Indiana. We focus on DUI, Family, Criminal, and Small Business Law. Banks & Brower. Principled Attorneys. Proven Results.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
283 reviews
5271
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 256 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terry Ann McKinney-Corley on Facebook

5 months ago

10/07/2019, 01:19 AM
I'm so grateful for Adam and Valerie. He's an attorney that stands by his word. He done everything he said he would do. He got Michael to Work Release in a timely matter then House Arrest just like he said he would.... I'm truly pleased with your honesty and outcome. Thank you both so much.
Courtney Pryor on Facebook

8 months ago

06/20/2019, 06:20 AM
very good lawyers. highly recommended. thank you for everything.
on BirdEye

9 months ago

05/12/2019, 19:25 PM
Adam has been my attorney for around 4 years, off and on, as needed. He has always been up front about what can and will happen, as well as, what HE can and will be able to accomplish for me as his client. He has yet to fail me. He is excellent at what he does. In my history with him and his team, they have went above and beyond to make sure I recieved what he said I would. I cannot thank him enough for his hard work and his help. The fact that he's available 24/7 and always responds within a very reasonable amount if time, helps tremendously. Adam and his staff are simply amazing. I hope to never require his help again, but I will always recommend him and his team to anyone I know. If you require his assistance, you will not be disappointed in your results.
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Robyn Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2019, 05:54 AM
Great group of hard working lawyers.
Anthony Chau on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2019, 01:13 AM
Karly Riggs on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2018, 18:13 PM
I 10/10 recommend this law office. Kim Lytle and her paralegal Kristi Humphrey were excellent on my child custody case. They were always there to listen and got the job done exactly how I wanted it. Both ladies are very nice and funny and when going through stressful situations they definitely put your mind at ease. The secretary’s are always polite. If you are having trouble with any kind of family law I would recommend choosing Kim Lytle. She’s great and was worth every single penny. Thank you Banks and Brower!
Crystal Schultz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2018, 01:18 AM
Adam Brower is hands down the best attorney that gets things done and he is a caring person.
Peace Bennett on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 00:47 AM
Adam Steele on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 05:03 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.