Logo White
Watch Demo

Bankers Title Service

Own this business?
4.2
28 reviews
|Automotive|Tucson, AZ 85719

3687 N Campbell Ave, Tucson, AZ 85719

(520) 881-1280

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
28 reviews
519
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.3Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Du Bois on Facebook

3 months ago

03/21/2020, 08:18 AM
Great place too do business
Dennis Buller on Facebook

4 months ago

02/22/2020, 05:18 AM
Very friendly- will do it right the first time
Abid Rana on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2017, 03:05 AM
I will recommended to do business with banker title very friendly and professional staff I am doing business with them almost 9 Years
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Dave Zent on Facebook

6 years ago

02/13/2014, 04:56 AM
Unhappy customer on Dex Knows

7 years ago

03/20/2013, 01:24 AM
Don't use this company! Don't use this company! I went there to transfer a license plate from a car I had sold to another car. They charged $25, and gave me a new registration for my new car. Then, when it was time to renew my registration, I didn't get a renewal notice from ADOT, and when I logged on the MVD web site, there was no record of my car. I went back to the company to ask them to look into what was wrong, and they looked and said oh yes, they knew they had not entered the registration correctly, and then they corrected what they had done. Then they asked me for $50. I said, no, they should correct what I had already paid them to do. After a little argument, this huge guy came out of the back room and said OUT! OUT! GET OUT! I thought he was going to bust a gut, and I felt very threatened. They undid the correction, and I had to go to the DMV to do what I had paid these people $25 to do. Don't use these people, they are unprofessional, incompetent and rude. Physical threats have no place in a vehicle registration office.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.