Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Banfield Pet Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
211 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Sacramento, CA 95825 United States

1738 Watt Ave, Sacramento, CA 95825 United States

(916) 974-7332

https://www.banfield.com/locations/veterinarians/ca/sacramento/sac/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(44) · Emergency Pet Hospital

5447 Diablo Dr

(916) 334-7186
4.8
(249) · Emergency Pet Hospital

4561 Pleasant Valley Rd

(530) 644-2424
4.8
(136) · Emergency Pet Hospital

4545 Missouri Flat Rd

(530) 622-8295
4.7
(171) · Healthcare

525 Rowe Pl

(530) 758-5650
4.7
(268) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1823 Fulton Ave

(916) 485-5412
4.7
(467) · Healthcare

2325 Buchanan Rd

(925) 754-7960
About

Doctor hours may vary from hospital hours. Please call ahead in urgent situations to verify that a doctor is available before leaving for a hospital. Banfield Pet Hospital - Our veterinarians are proud to partner with you to proactively monitor the health and wellness of the pets you love. From thorough physical exams and lab work-ups, to dental cleanings, X-rays and surgery, our full-service pet hospital is committed to the long-term health of your pet. Let us show you how an Optimum Wellness Plan can ensure ongoing preventive care for your pet, at every life and health stage.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
211 reviews
5127
  
426
  
311
  
29
  
132
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bob LaFrenier review for Banfield Pet Hospital
Bob LaFrenier on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2020, 11:56 AM
From reading the reviews I can see they are in for the money and don't care about your stupid pet!
Kimberly Salas review for Banfield Pet Hospital
Kimberly Salas on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2020, 10:32 AM
Great company ~ visiting from San Diego, needed to take my Shih Tzu in. Dr. Watson was great, along with her assistant, Ariana m. Both very caring and comforting with Bear. ♥️
Jimmie Kelly review for Banfield Pet Hospital
Jimmie Kelly on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2019, 02:09 AM
The staff are incredibly patient and knowledgeable. The doctors show true concern and care for the pets as well as the parents. Both my pets have received nothing but excellent care from the skilled doctors. I use the wellness program for comprehensive visit dental cleaning and vaccinations. It’s affordable and convenient.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Michelle Rose review for Banfield Pet Hospital
Michelle Rose on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2019, 07:28 AM
Jeffrey Rubalcaba review for Banfield Pet Hospital
Jeffrey Rubalcaba on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2019, 03:47 AM
I've been taking Buddy there for about 3 years now. Dr. Adler is a great vet and he remembers my dog from past treatments and is a very good vet. Also always ask how I am doing and getting along. Compassionate caring guy.
Sheila Torres review for Banfield Pet Hospital
Sheila Torres on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2018, 01:21 AM
I love how everyone was very kind to my Baby & me
Jen Santillan review for Banfield Pet Hospital
Jen Santillan on Facebook

5 years ago

08/12/2017, 01:14 AM
Lillian Z. review for Banfield Pet Hospital
Lillian Z. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/09/2017, 03:49 AM
I was not happy with Banfield. We took our dog there as a puppy and it was always terrified to go. They would take the dog out of the room alone and to the back for tests. I always felt the people there didn't like their jobs :(
Adrienna Hagen review for Banfield Pet Hospital
Adrienna Hagen on Facebook

6 years ago

02/04/2017, 00:21 AM
This Banfield is amazing! I take my two cats there for routine check ups (they hardly get sick) and my dog! The wellness plan I have all my pets enrolled in is the best and saves me lots of money. I get all their routine stuff covered (blood work, fecal exams, deworming, vaccines) all for a low monthly payment. My dog got diagnosed with pancreatitis the other day and had majority of services covered except for her medications! I only had to pay $200 for the test and medications, without the wellness plan my bill would have been $986 !!! Regardless if you have a plan or not, the staff here is very very friendly and all the doctors are very informative. 5 stars.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.