Logo White
Watch Demo

Banc Chiropractic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Chiropractors|Stamford, CT 06901

110 Prospect Street, Ste 23, Stamford, CT 06901

(203) 323-3002

https://www.stamfordautoaccidentinjury.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(22) · Chiropractors

9 Gregory Way

(631) 369-0999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

197 E Franklin Tpke

(201) 447-0346
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

180 N Long Beach Rd

(516) 868-8100

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

3 Pierces Rd

(845) 561-6800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5 Waller Ave Frnt

(914) 761-1886

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

391 Highland Ave

(203) 272-3239
About

Dr. Adrian Banc, DC is a chiropractor in Stamford, CT. He specializes in chiropractic and chiropractic rehabilitation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adam Blanco on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2017, 08:15 AM
Very satisfied with the results from my therapy. Have recommended family members and friends.
Adam Blanco on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2017, 00:33 AM
Very satisfied with the results from my therapy. Have recommended family members and friends.
Genny Dumitru on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2017, 16:30 PM
I have seen Dr. Banc on multiple occasions, with different complaints ranging from headaches to ankle pain. He has always helped me. I'm very happy with the treatments.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Genny D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/17/2017, 12:58 PM
I have seen Dr. Banc on multiple occasions, with different complaints ranging from headaches to ankle pain. He has always helped me. I'm very happy with the treatments.
Ron Cook on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2017, 11:17 AM
John S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/10/2017, 21:36 PM
I always feel much better after his treatments. The treatment is always thorough and the doc always takes his time with me, I never feel rushed, like in some other doctor's offices. I was never pressured to go for lengthy treatment plans, and I say this because some chiropractors try to sell you on that. Not Dr. Banc!
Michelle D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/10/2017, 18:39 PM
The best chiropractor around. I have been to a few other chiropractors in the area and wasn't satisfied: either the treatment was too rushed, or they tried to sell me long treatment plans, or I just wasn't comfortable with the office. I was referred to Dr. Banc by a friend who was treated by him after a car accident. I was happy with my results from visit one, so now I go regularly and have referred many friends
Mark C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/10/2017, 16:50 PM
I was referred to Dr. Banc by a friend who was involved in a car accident and treated with him. Dr. Banc gave me a very thorough consultation and examination, after which he obtained my X-rays from the emergency room, gave me a diagnosis and a plan of treatment. Later on he also ordered an MRI. The treatment proceeded just as he had explained at the first visit. My overall experience with him has been excellent. I have referred several friends and family members to him since.
Edith Benoit on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2017, 21:14 PM
I received treatment with Dr. Banc after I fell at work. I am very happy with the results.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.