Logo White
Watch Demo

Bamboo Fire Cafe

Own this business?
4.9
103 reviews
|Restaurants|Delray Beach, FL 33483

149 NE 4th Ave, Delray Beach, FL 33483

(561) 749-0973

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Cafe Dirie
5.0
(10) · Restaurants

1441 North State Road 7

(954) 584-6899
Panna Cafe
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

15421 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 354-2922

1 person is looking at this business

BarMeli
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

6927 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 754-5558
Roschman Enterprises
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

6300 NE 1st Ave

(954) 776-7900

1 person is looking at this business

Gourmet Cafe International
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

2300 Glades Rd

(561) 447-9279

1 person is looking at this business

Le Chef
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

2104 E Oakland Park Blvd

(954) 870-5994

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
103 reviews
588
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews4.8Google
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joli Patrice on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2018, 12:22 PM
Love their food. It's amazing. Great vegan options as well. I typically get jerk veggies and meatballs. Both are amazing. The staff are very welcoming and kind as well.
Shelly Tahal on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2018, 09:49 AM
This place serves authentic Guyanese food. Everything was fresh & tasty and the presentation was beautiful. Let me start with the appetizers....who knew something as simple as plantain fries could be so delicious? The saltfish cakes were also a great start, they were good alone or dipped in the sauce or pepper. Then we had tostones with a garlic butter sauce on the side but you MUST order the eggplant dip /choka as a side. It was my absolute favorite thing last night. The smell and taste was so authentic, it reminded me of Guyana. Then we had a beautiful salad that was light but so tasty it woke up the palate for the next course. The steamed snapper in the banana leaf was delicious. My siste...  more>>
Yan Yan Lau on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 03:01 AM
My husband and I were so glad to find this place! One of the BEST Caribbean foods we have ever had. MUST GO! We went there on a Monday around 4pm, so no people at all. They have indoor and outdoor seating, not a big place, but cozy. Deco is authentic, even the service. Our server was friendly and helpful, owner was also there to answer all kinds of questions we had. They make sure if we were there the first time and gave us recommendations. I wanted fish, so I got Grouper steamed with coconut sauce ( Fish is fresh and different everyday ), my husband ordered the Jerk Chicken. Our waitress noticed us keep discussing if we should get the meatball, so she brought a few for us to try, HAND-DOWN ...  more>>
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Jose Katfield on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2018, 11:17 AM
What a awesome place . These people have a love and passion for what comes out of there kitchen . Thanks bamboo for a memorable meal ill be back
Pramella Ramdeholl on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2018, 15:25 PM
Great food, atmosphere and customer service. Definitely will be back.
Beverly Hodges on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2018, 12:24 PM
Food is always superb! I eat here every time I visit Florida! Love the food, but my favorites are the eggplant dip and the meatballs!!!! So gooood!
Emily Friedman on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2018, 05:34 AM
Food was Amazing! Love the flavor! Brings back so many memories when I lived in Puerto Rico. Love that Caribbean flavor! The meatballs are so flavorful and the service is Excellent.
Kelly Steele Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2018, 18:01 PM
Amazing food and the owners took great care of us. We will definitely be back for more.
Barbara Ginn on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2018, 09:55 AM
Absolutely the BEST! Get the Goat and the Meatballs😋
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.