Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bamboo Cuisine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
368 reviews
|Chinese|Los Angeles, CA 91423

14010 Ventura Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 91423

(818) 788-0202

https://bamboocuisine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

7170 Beverly Blvd

(323) 934-2999
5.0
(1) · Chinese

800 W 7th St

(626) 578-1818
4.7
(79) · Restaurants

23741 La Palma Ave

(714) 692-0796
4.7
(27) · Chinese

133 E Lomita Blvd

(310) 513-1418

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(32) · Restaurants

50 N. La Cienega Blvd.

(310) 855-0088

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(10) · Restaurants

9184 W Pico Blvd

(310) 274-4007

6 people are looking at this business

About

We believe that variety is the keystone of a great meal. Our menu offers culinary creations from the major regions of china. Each dish is prepared to order using only the freshest of ingredients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
368 reviews
5199
  
483
  
326
  
218
  
114
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori King on Foursquare

3 years ago

01/02/2019, 17:45 PM
Everything is good, no - great here! I recommend everything!😋
David J Rosenblatt on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2018, 08:37 AM
Consistently high quality delicious food And diversified menu
David J Rosenblatt on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2018, 03:16 AM
Consistently high quality delicious food And diversified menu
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Bradly Briggs on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2018, 19:49 PM
Something has happened to Bamboo Cuisine and the dramatic change is not for the good, in the past very dependable quality Chinese food now sadly is a memory, off our radar several years in the neighborhood decided to relive old times but this turned out to be a big mistake, nothing was good and thinking they must have lost cooks from the past who knew what they were doing, if they are to stay open they either need to search them out or find someone who knows how to cook, very bad!
Bradly Briggs on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2018, 09:30 AM
Something has happened to Bamboo Cuisine and the dramatic change is not for the good, in the past very dependable quality Chinese food now sadly is a memory, off our radar several years in the neighborhood decided to relive old times but this turned out to be a big mistake, nothing was good and thinking they must have lost cooks from the past who knew what they were doing, if they are to stay open they either need to search them out or find someone who knows how to cook, very bad!
Respond to negative reviews
Mary Serobyan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2018, 06:09 AM
I called in and made a reservation and when we got there we right a way being sit. The service was good and food was not perfect but definitely better than 🐼.
Mary La Salsera Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2018, 03:38 AM
I love this place that my friends took me to. I would definitely go back again
Nyoka Baseel on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2017, 04:35 AM
Place is ok. I think Yelp reviews are very overrated. We had a horrible server but all the other servers and owner or managers were great. Found a bug in Thai tea and couldn’t get past it I think it was a nat and it happens but waiter stated it was just tea without even looking in my cup. Also my friend asked how much shrimp come in a dish and he told us he doesn’t count them so he ruined the experience for us. The decor is beautiful. The girls were to chit chatty or gossipy so it was ok but wouldn’t come back
Susan Hall Comrie on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2017, 11:12 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.