Logo White
Watch Demo

Ballpark Auto

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
93 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Thomasville, NC 27360

1212 National Hwy, Thomasville, NC 27360

(336) 475-2886

http://www.ballparkautos.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1500 W Front St

(704) 878-8835

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

312 Rolling Hill Rd

(704) 663-0846

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

1300 S Cannon Blvd

(704) 932-1750
5.0
(1) · Automotive

338 N Church St

(336) 227-7282

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

102 W 3rd St

(919) 545-6496
5.0
(7) · Used Car Dealers

6828 Siler City Glendon Rd

(919) 742-4800

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
93 reviews
566
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
112
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 35 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jerry Wayne Haire on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2019, 01:52 AM
greatplace to buy from. got my 2015 ford escape there. thank you bruce for everything.
Mandy Ben Young on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2019, 02:50 AM
We travelled over 400 miles to purchase the “perfect car” for our son from Ballpark Autos. We were impressed with their customer service, from telephone conversations to the sell itself. Lucas and Bruce were professional and eager to help answer any questions we had. We were also impressed with the 2,000-mile warranty they offer on each car they sell. When we got almost back home, the “service engine soon” light came on. Being so far away from their dealership didn’t give me the option to take it back to them to have serviced. I called Bruce and he immediately encouraged me to take it to our local trusted mechanic to be checked out. Just a few short weeks later, we are back on the road. Ballpark Autos covered the repair and made the situation so much less stressful. Thank you, Ballpark Autos! We fully recommend your business!
Calie Strait on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2019, 03:50 AM
This place went above and beyond to help us! Very blessed to have found them! Amazing prices and honest people!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Christy Glover on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2019, 12:51 PM
Honest people and fair pricing. They go above and beyond to meet their customers needs.
Doug Duffy on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2019, 01:29 AM
A place where you can feel confident buying a great used vehicle from honest, hard working folks who care.
Natasha Leach on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2019, 06:24 AM
Nice people very good business Men. And the cars are in great condition
Alonzoo Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2019, 00:32 AM
Nice service very good people 👍🏾
Terri Reeder on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2019, 01:30 AM
A good place to do business. With great deals.
David Felisha Holt on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2018, 06:28 AM
I had the pleasure of working with David and he made it happen for me and my family. amazing experience by far. will do business again in the future
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.