Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ball Brothers 1-800-Painting

Claimed
5.0
42 reviews
|Painters|Wimberley, TX 78676

13800 Ranch Rd 12, Wimberley, TX 78676

(512) 360-7062

https://ballbrotherspainting.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Painters

1506 Princeton Ave

(512) 293-1894
5.0
(1) · Carpenters

9603 Brown Ln

(512) 835-2340

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

2152 Sage Creek Loop

(512) 441-0699
5.0
(3) · Contractors

616 Gabriel

(210) 689-2020
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5305 China Berry Rd

(512) 736-8146

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Decks & Railing

157 Bryn Mawr Dr

(210) 822-9147
About

Brng out the best! 34+ years experience. Local, professional interior & exterior painting, restoration, cabinets, decks & more. We guarantee our work.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kennon Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 02:37 AM
John and his team do great work and see to every customers satisfaction. As a General Contractor, I would recommend Ball Brothers to anyone.
Shannon Woods Riser on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2016, 05:49 AM
Thanks for sponsoring Project Graduation!! Seniors 2017 ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Shannon Woods Riser on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2016, 04:37 AM
Thanks for sponsoring Project Graduation!! Seniors 2017 ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Luis Eduardo Gonzalez on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2016, 05:25 AM
Luis Eduardo Gonzalez on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2016, 03:47 AM
Mary V. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/09/2016, 02:04 AM
Everything was wonderful - they were very responsive and came out right away and scheduled our job quickly. The painters were very professional, did a clean/neat job, and took care of extra touch-ups we didn't even request. They did a great job and I'd hire them again for sure!
Beth Peterson Corbett on Facebook

6 years ago

03/08/2016, 02:41 AM
More than pleased with the job Ball Brothers team just finished for us. They painted the outside of our home, doors and all, as well as our fence. The house is beautiful and we feel like we are living in a new home. The team that painted was efficient, neat, professional, pleasant to have around and eager to please. Never have we worked with a better group of men. We highly recommend Ball Brothers Painting and look forward to more projects with them.
Beth Peterson Corbett on Facebook

6 years ago

03/08/2016, 01:16 AM
More than pleased with the job Ball Brothers team just finished for us. They painted the outside of our home, doors and all, as well as our fence. The house is beautiful and we feel like we are living in a new home. The team that painted was efficient, neat, professional, pleasant to have around and eager to please. Never have we worked with a better group of men. We highly recommend Ball Brothers Painting and look forward to more projects with them.
Rodney Monk on Facebook

6 years ago

03/07/2016, 01:05 AM
Ball brothers painting is top notch service!!!! John had a crew knock out quit a lot of painting in an 8 hour day. We have 24 foot ceilings with rafters and niches, they handled it all no problem. Very clean work (covered furniture and floors), they even take before pictures so they can place all wall decorations, furniture and appliances back in place. Great team! Great Job! Not to mention they use nothing but the best paint!! Thanks Ball Brothers Painting!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.