Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ball Brothers 1-800-Painting

Claimed
5.0
41 reviews
|Painters|Wimberley, TX 78676

13800 Ranch Rd 12, Wimberley, TX 78676

(512) 360-7062

https://ballbrotherspainting.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Decks & Railing

157 Bryn Mawr Dr

(210) 822-9147
5.0
(1) · Painters

1506 Princeton Ave

(512) 293-1894

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Carpenters

9603 Brown Ln

(512) 835-2340
5.0
(3) · Contractors

616 Gabriel

(210) 689-2020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

5305 China Berry Rd

(512) 736-8146

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

2152 Sage Creek Loop

(512) 441-0699
About

Brng out the best! 34+ years experience. Local, professional interior & exterior painting, restoration, cabinets, decks & more. We guarantee our work.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
41 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Hintz James on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 01:33 AM
If anyone needs some painting done we highly recommend Ball Brothers Painting! They were reasonable, very friendly, clean, fast, and did a wonderful job. I was able to work from home while they were working and hardly knew they were here. Will definitely use again.
Raine St. Claire on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2019, 00:19 AM
Ball Brothers are finishing up painting outside house and outside furniture. They are doing excellent work. The crew has been very respectful and responsible. I recommend highly. Raine St. Claire
DuAnne Redus on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 06:06 AM
Professional and attuned to quality.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Kimberly Reed Westbrook on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2019, 04:27 AM
Five stars! Amazing experience. We’ve used them twice. One for a ceiling repair and the other was to paint our cabinets. Both times the work was flawless. Incredible attention to quality. Highly recommend!
Becky Black on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 02:07 AM
Ball Brothers does amazing work! We couldn't be happier with the way our house looks now. They are professionals to the max! We can't thank them enough. We will recommend this business to everyone!
Steve C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 02:37 AM
Ball Brothers painted the inside and outside of my house. Great service with itemized estimates, cleaning, repair of wood, caulking and painting. excellent work and clean up. I highly recommend.
Patricia G. on BBB

4 years ago

04/29/2017, 02:09 AM
I was very pleased with their work.
Business Response:

Thank you, Pat. It was a pleasure working with you.

Kennon Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 06:42 AM
John and his team do great work and see to every customers satisfaction. As a General Contractor, I would recommend Ball Brothers to anyone.
Kennon Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 02:37 AM
John and his team do great work and see to every customers satisfaction. As a General Contractor, I would recommend Ball Brothers to anyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.