Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Balanced Body Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
45 reviews
|Chiropractors|Saint Peters, MO 63376

4139 Mexico Rd, Saint Peters, MO 63376

(636) 447-1717

https://balance-body.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(19) · Chiropractors

2480 Executive Dr #207

(636) 751-3150

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11229 Manchester Rd

(314) 966-4300
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

4460 N Illinois St

(618) 236-3738
5.0
(25) · Chiropractors

1536 Jeffco Blvd

(636) 287-2200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(99) · Chiropractors

213 Creekside Office Dr

(636) 332-9100
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

1816 W Pearce Blvd

(636) 327-8515
About

At Dr. Lynn Vitale, we take pride in offering a variety of effective and proven chiropractic treatments. Our St. Peters, MO chiropractor is dedicated to ensuring your full recovery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
45 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.9Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt Fore on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2020, 02:36 AM
felt relief literally after the 1st visit
Debbie Bath Fann on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2019, 15:09 PM
Dr. Gary Hagner is the best. He really cares about his patients in helping to relieve their pain. His staff is very helpful and friendly. They make you feel like family.
Patti Kilgore on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 07:49 AM
Friendly staff. Very efficient service from doctor has me feeling much better
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Teresa McDonald Naes on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 01:02 AM
Dr Hagner is the most thorough Chiropractor I have ever had. He corrected my TMJ and because of his excellent knowledge I did not have to have carpal tunnel surgery!!! I highly recommend this doctor.
Marty Taub on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 14:45 PM
My husband and myself had been in such pain with our backs and necks, that it interfered with enjoying life. Did not want to start pain medication without trying all avenues. We had never tried a Chiropractor. Made an appointment with Dr. Hagner and what a difference It has made in the quality of our lives. I encourage you to try Dr. Hagner and see the difference. His office staff are the best and he really listens when you talk.
Chris M Schneider on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2018, 01:59 AM
Da Uby on Facebook

6 years ago

06/17/2015, 14:09 PM
I drive from Kirkwood, because Dr. Hagner is that amazing!
Anna Suzanne on Facebook

6 years ago

01/17/2015, 17:13 PM
Dr. Lynn Vitale is one of the best chiropractors I have been to. I have chronic neck pain and she is gentle but effective in her treatments!
Mike Galbally on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2014, 20:42 PM
Dr. Gary Hagner was great! I left feeling years younger. I would highly recommend regular visits!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.