Logo White
Watch Demo

Bakersfield SCUBA

Own this business?
4.7
55 reviews
|Retail|Bakersfield, CA 93301

1918 G St, Bakersfield, CA 93301

(661) 324-3337

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

scuba diving trips, scuba training.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
55 reviews
546
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 21 Reviews4.4Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon James Kliewer on Facebook

5 years ago

04/23/2015, 02:26 AM
Excellent staff and instructors... I can't wait to get my next certification.
Kathleen Ann Lusardi on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2015, 01:28 AM
My husband Rob and I had a great time on catalina with the generous folks from Bakersfield Scuba.Thank-you for making my first deep wreck dive so memorable Kate Lusardi.
Michael Houchin on Facebook

5 years ago

08/22/2014, 02:23 AM
they are very good people and I try to help you out to the bestI'm very proud to be friends with these people they know what they talking about
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Ricardo Salazar on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2014, 05:01 AM
Bella (11 years old) talked me into checking out Bakersfield scuba. This weekend we will complete our certification at Catalina Island. We have been fully satisfied with our instructor and have had nothing but positive experience with everyone. Thanks Bakersfield scuba!
Vincent Gorski on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2014, 05:40 AM
Cassie Zednanref on Facebook

5 years ago

06/01/2014, 01:41 AM
Amazing trip. Great instructors, knowledgeable friendly and accommodating. I cannot say enough good about this place! Can't wait for my next dive.
Robin Bramlett on Facebook

6 years ago

05/07/2014, 04:40 AM
Great place for certification, information, and smiling faces. I'm blessed to have found this place to complete my open water certification and I've met some great people along the way.
Christopher Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

05/06/2014, 03:34 AM
Blake Goehring on Facebook

6 years ago

02/18/2014, 00:19 AM
Great experience. I'd totally recommend it.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.