Logo White
Watch Demo

Bakersfield SCUBA

Own this business?
4.7
54 reviews
|Retail|Bakersfield, CA 93301

1918 G St, Bakersfield, CA 93301

(661) 324-3337

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

scuba diving trips, scuba training.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
54 reviews
545
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 20 Reviews4.4Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephen Lee Dunn on Facebook

2 months ago

08/18/2019, 20:38 PM
I just completed a dive trip to Honduras with the Bakersfield Scuba folks. It was well planned and all inclusive. Peggy Henrie and Steve Henrie are knowledgeable and provided a fun and rewarding adventure for all participants. Their choices of locations for their dive trips are well thought out and provide value for the cost.
Peter Sutherland on Facebook

8 months ago

02/23/2019, 02:25 AM
Great service, equipment and staff!
Rich Stane on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 01:05 AM
Awesome. Peggy and Steve are great to work with and extremely knowledgeable. Thank you guys for always having the answer.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kris Acosta on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2017, 02:18 AM
......I met the owner Peggy and her Son back in 2013, I wanted a replacement PADI card and her son assisted me with the replacement process! She runs a professional establishment and her trained staff as well as herself are licensed Scuba Divers!! I recommend this business for all you aquatic needs!..... - Kris Acosta
David O. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/01/2017, 01:54 AM
We used Bakersfield Scuba for our scout troop and families. They offered a great program for the kids and adults. What a great experience. I have used them for a lot of other trips with my kids as well. The equipment has always been in good shape. The staff is always pleasant to work with. I differently recommend this shop.
Marianne Gurney on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2017, 04:50 AM
So helpful and knowledgeable it was a pleasure to shop here
Shari Mike George on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2016, 02:03 AM
If you want to learn to dive the right and safe way, this is the place. And a lot of fun as well.
Becky Durham Lasater on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2016, 04:35 AM
Mike Newman Hayes on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2015, 04:25 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.