Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Baja Auto Sales West

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
408 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Las Vegas, NV 89107 United States

824 S Decatur Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89107 United States

(702) 870-0009

https://www.bajaautos.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

4375 E Sahara Ave ste 27-28

(702) 335-0157
4.9
(3471) · Automotive

3025 E Sahara Ave

(702) 832-5480
4.8
(22) · Used Car Dealers

1616 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 600-6200
4.8
(508) · Used Car Dealers

6230 S Decatur Blvd #110

(702) 850-1096
4.8
(72) · Automotive

3338 Fremont St

(702) 530-4990
4.7
(31) · Used Car Dealers

3111 S Valley View Blvd

(702) 266-5458
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
408 reviews
5234
  
426
  
320
  
214
  
1109
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nell A. review for Baja Auto Sales West
Nell A. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/28/2018, 06:08 AM
Another A+ for Baja Autos West! Thank You!!!
L S. review for Baja Auto Sales West
L S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/22/2018, 04:53 AM
The staff was very nice and helpful. The manager was no nonsense and to the point. No haggling, no pressure. Sealed the deal and I pick up my car tomorrow evening.
Lari C. review for Baja Auto Sales West
Lari C. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/14/2018, 07:00 AM
Ever since I came through the door they were extremely nice and extremely helpful. They made my car buying experience a great one. They accommodated all my needs, they worked with me and helped me get in the car I was looking for. Shout out to Bendito and Eddie G and all of their great staff members!!!!!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Fai T. review for Baja Auto Sales West
Fai T. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/09/2018, 02:34 AM
Went in looking for a car for my daughter's first car. Wasn't expecting to find anything that day but we did. Sunny was great and even got me a lower interest rate. Really good people. Thanks
Juni H. review for Baja Auto Sales West
Juni H. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/27/2018, 05:59 AM
We went into Baja after seeing the great cars on their lot. We were greeted with exceptional customer service by Jonathon our sales rep and the finance manager Yosef. We left with exactly the car I dreamed of with no hassle or stress. We recommend this establishment to everyone who asks.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.