Logo White
Watch Demo

Bailey's Fine Jewelry

Own this business?
5.0
377 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Greenville, NC 27858

511 Red Banks Rd, Greenville, NC 27858

(252) 353-3434

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Elizabeth Richards Collection
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

330 Evans St

(252) 355-3141

1 person is looking at this business

Artisans Hardwood
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

150 Plaza Dr

(252) 353-8008

About

Engagement rings, diamond jewelry, fashion jewelry, estate jewelry, custom jewelry, fashion accessories, fine timepieces, giftware, fine china, bridal registry, custom design services, watch & jewelry repair and appraisals.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
377 reviews
5361
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 345 Reviews5.0Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Grayson Perry on Facebook

10 months ago

01/31/2019, 04:56 AM
I love going to Bailey’s for gifts. They are so helpful and nice!!
Vickie Lane on Facebook

10 months ago

01/24/2019, 09:45 AM
Bailey’s is my go to for all occasions. They are so friendly and efficient. The staff goes over and beyond to help my needs. They offer such a fine line of quality merchandise.
Cierra Daniels on Facebook

10 months ago

01/22/2019, 04:04 AM
Everyone is very nice and polite and professional.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ruth Maley Kemp on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2018, 09:13 AM
To celebrate a very significant anniversary, I took a ring consisting of 7 diamonds that I inherited from my M-I-L to Bailey's to create a design for a new setting for my husband. Gerrett assisted me and once I received his rendering artwork, I was 'blown away'. I took my husband to pick up his ring and he was overwhelmed at the beauty, clarity and workmanship that Gerrett has created in this eye-catching, stunning yet manly gold men's diamond ring. We both were thrilled at the results and look forward to our next visit to Bailey's for a Gerrett's make-over. A very special 'thank you' to the courteous staff, to Gerrett and to all the Bailey's family. You guys are AWESOME!
Brooke Pennington Norris on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2018, 03:48 AM
My husband bought me a beautiful ring for my birthday, but it needed to be resized. I also decided to have my original wedding band and engagement ring resized at the same time.from the moment I walked in, everyone was so friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I was most impressed with the quality of work the jeweler did with my rings. There is no trace that they were resized. It looks like it did the day it came home from the jeweler 17 years ago! Even though they were bought 17 years apart from different jewelers they look like a set. Thank you for the beautiful work!
Linda Messer on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2018, 06:43 AM
First of all I would like to say that Bailey's Jewelry has been like a spa to me. The customer service that you receive is TOPS. You are always greeted with a smile and how can I help you. Their products that I love were Slane Slane, but they retired and of course David Jurman and Ippolita. Bailey's in Greenville has always gone beyond what they needed to do for me. I will always treasure the service that I have received during a time in my family that we were grieving. I cannot imagine shopping anywhere else. Thank you for being my favorite place to shop. Of course everyone does want a Bailey's box under their tree but it is what is inside that is the thriller. Love all of you....
Libby Baxley on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 08:02 AM
Cannot say enough good things about the staff and jeweler at Bailey’s Fine Jewelry in Greenville, NC! Over the past six years, I have always felt welcomed and it was obvious that they were eager to help. They do amazing jewelry cleaning, and they really earned a special place in our family’s heart when the jeweler worked with us to bring old and worn family jewelry back to new, so we could wear and enjoy those pieces that we could not otherwise us. I think of them daily when I look at my rings and other jewelry! No job was deemed too hard, or too small. Five stars or more!!!!
Lisa Kathryn on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2018, 04:28 AM
I am always treated like an old friend when I go to Bailey's in Greenville, whether I'm going to make a purchase, get a repair, or taking jewelry to have cleaned - or just stopping to browse and say hello. The sales staff do everything imaginable to help me, including trying to pick out pieces as gifts. I consider them friends, not staff of a place I patronize. I can't recommend them highly enough.
Bonnie Strader Chesson Edmondson on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2018, 02:48 AM
Very friendly, beautiful showroom and really nice employees. Lots of pretty things. Hope my hubby remembers what I liked, lol.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.