Logo White
Watch Demo

Bail Unit Bail Bonds

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Other|Los Angeles, CA 90019

1605 S La Brea Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90019

(323) 933-5700

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=bailunitbailbonds&e=com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

512 East 6th Street

(714) 716-5993

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Other

8033 W Sunset Blvd

(888) 634-1141
5.0
(2) · Other

723 N Victory Blvd

(818) 562-6548
5.0
(2) · Other

212 Cinnamon Oak Ave

(805) 647-7221
5.0
(6) · Other

1025 S Bonnie Brae St

(310) 933-4206
5.0
(1) · Other

3191 Casitas Ave

(323) 664-2600
About

Family Bonds Together Bail Unit Bail Bonds Inc aspires to the highest professional & confidentiality standards to be the leading provider of bail bonds services in Los Angeles, California. Bail Unit Bail Bonds therefore embraces promptness, courtesy, reliability, flexibility, discretion, and creativity to provide its clients with a robust range of services. If someone you know is in custody don't hesitate to give us a call one of our experienced Bail Bondsman will walk you through the Bail Bond Process in no time.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 5 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
chapr89 c. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/25/2012, 03:12 AM
Professional Service – Bail Unit Bail Bonds provides exceptional service especially when you are in bad need. Very professional and hassle free. Prompt service too. Thanks guys.
Mike F. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/24/2012, 02:19 AM
Great service – I was stuck in jail at 3am and no one had the money to come and bail me out of jail. Thank god for the great team at Bail Unit Bail Bonds getting me out of jail.
zak m. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/06/2012, 02:43 AM
Got me out! – I was in the wrong state and city at the wrong time! I was really in trouble and they got me out! Really grateful because I had no one else to call! Luckily the number was posted near the phone.. Thanks!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Kimberly N. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/09/2012, 03:33 AM
Exceptional Service – This company is great. They give exceptional and prompt service. They understand that you are in trouble and need help. They act fast and are very professional. They get you out of trouble fast!!!
Shan m. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/12/2012, 04:02 AM
Home sweet home! – Bail Unit Bail Bonds assisted my mom in getting me out of jail and getting me home sweet home. The process was hassle free, even at 3:00 in the morning. Thanks guys!
Martin L. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/03/2012, 03:35 AM
Really Came Through For Me – I've never been in trouble before. They helped me get through the whole process! Thanks, Bail Unit!
sarah m. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/05/2012, 01:06 AM
Great help – I'm gIad I was able to get these guys' help. I was in a little trouble and didn't know what to do, but Bail Bonds really came out to help me. They were super friendly and willing to work with me any way possible.
Stephanie R. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/08/2012, 03:03 AM
If you're in a jam... – These guys are great. If you're in a jam and hard up for some cash, these guys are great. I was able to get the bond money real quick and they were very polite.
Stephannie H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/08/2011, 01:09 AM
The Best Bail Unit Bail Bonds By Far! Bail unit bail bonds really helped my friend out in a tough situation. My friend got in some minor trouble and could not come up with the money for bond. He asked me if I could and I didn't have the money for it either so I tried here. I am very pleased as to how helpful the staff were to me. They were kind and caring and made the transaction quick and easy. I will definitely recommend you to others. Thanks for the great, wonderful and caring help. I tried other places and no one was more helpful than you were.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.