Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bada Bing Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
56 reviews
|Hair Salons|Benicia, CA 94510

425 Military E, Ste g, Benicia, CA 94510

(707) 746-5566

http://www.badabingsalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

41382 Fremont Blvd

(510) 490-3363
5.0
(4) · Beauty

300 N San Mateo Dr # 4

(650) 343-8919

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Hair Salons

555 Diablo Rd

(925) 831-2553
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

1360 Broadway

(650) 342-0858

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

1 Front St

(925) 838-1029
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

3441 Golden Gate Way # G

(925) 284-5915
About

Color Trends, Hilites, Corrective Color, Haircuts, Keratin Smoothing Treatments and Relaxers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
56 reviews
550
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet Ray Bierer review for Bada Bing Salon
Janet Ray Bierer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 02:26 AM
Thanks for everything! You ROCK!
Whitney Wheeler review for Bada Bing Salon
Whitney Wheeler on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 05:10 AM
Elizabeth Erika Daniell review for Bada Bing Salon
Elizabeth Erika Daniell on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2019, 07:32 AM
Love the cut I received from Star. Great experience.....will be my go to hair girl from now on. Brought my mother in for a cut also and she loves it too.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Tiffany Elizabeth review for Bada Bing Salon
Tiffany Elizabeth on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 06:57 AM
Starr is wonderful! Whether I come in with an idea or just ask for a little bit of a refresh, I always leave loving the cut and color. I would recommend her to anyone, but especially those who like fun short hair.
Sue Plath review for Bada Bing Salon
Sue Plath on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2018, 02:01 AM
Starr is the best. She gave my very thin hair a funky look which I was looking for. 5 Stars 4 Starr
Edie Rodriguez review for Bada Bing Salon
Edie Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 12:37 PM
Love my cut and color! I’ve never received this many compliments on my hair before. Thanks Starr!
Sonya Johnson- Battersby review for Bada Bing Salon
Sonya Johnson- Battersby on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 08:21 AM
So happy my girl Lindsay is in Benicia! Great salon clean, friendly, and welcoming environment!
Keith Meriwether review for Bada Bing Salon
Keith Meriwether on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2017, 12:37 PM
Caroline M Sigel review for Bada Bing Salon
Caroline M Sigel on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2017, 08:33 AM
Starr is absolutely THE BEST. She keeps up with the latest trends on hair with continued education and always does a fantastic job. I went to her for years while I lived in California and always walked out of the salon feeling and looking fabulous. I would recommend her to anyone 10 times over! I live on the east coast now, but if I'm ever back visiting, she'll definitely be one of my stops!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.