Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Back To Balance Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
15 reviews
|Chiropractors|Porterville, CA 93257 United States

197 W Cherry Ave, Porterville, CA 93257 United States

(559) 783-2225

https://www.backtobalancechiro.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

1374 Smith St

(559) 897-5801
5.0
(36) · Healthcare

1808 S Central St

(559) 635-8266
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

130 N M St

(559) 688-7900
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

2121 17th St

(661) 322-9480
4.9
(19) · Chiropractors

83 N Main St

(559) 781-3033
4.9
(129) · Chiropractors

832 Jefferson St

(661) 725-2914
About

Specializing in: - Chiropractors & Chiropractic Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
15 reviews
512
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Katie Ferrell Smith review for Back To Balance Chiropractic
Katie Ferrell Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2020, 16:08 PM
I used to ice my knee all the time cause it was so soar...turns out it was my hip causing the issues! I love Dr. Bush and the staff here. They are all so kind, and Dr. Bush always tries to help you find natural remedies to cure whatever problem you're having. She's so gentle and explains everything. Definitely fairly priced too. I highly recommend this place.
April Nordin review for Back To Balance Chiropractic
April Nordin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2019, 01:32 AM
I’ve had torticollis twice now, some of the worst pain I’ve ever experienced. 1st time was a few years ago. The muscles in my neck were in a constant spasm and I was screaming in pain, went to the emergency room and was given very strong pain medication that did not help at all. Amber took care of me and I was feeling better after just 1 visit although I needed several more visits to work out the kinks. She was amazing and very fairly priced if insurance doesn’t cover. I highly recommend her and all the staff at back to Balance Chiropractic is great as well!
Christina Morales review for Back To Balance Chiropractic
Christina Morales on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2017, 15:16 PM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Aimee Withrow review for Back To Balance Chiropractic
Aimee Withrow on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2017, 18:57 PM
My kids and I have been going to Dr Bush for several years. She is very personable and helpful and we see great results.
Lila Robles Guerra review for Back To Balance Chiropractic
Lila Robles Guerra on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2017, 18:51 PM
Awesome Chiropractor! my little one loves her! she is very knowledgeable ! has been amazing help to us!
Elvia Guerrero review for Back To Balance Chiropractic
Elvia Guerrero on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2017, 15:10 PM
Vikki N Kimoriana Cervantes review for Back To Balance Chiropractic
Vikki N Kimoriana Cervantes on Facebook

6 years ago

10/20/2016, 15:16 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Bush since 2012. You will not be disappointed in the overall care Dr. Bush gives to her patients. Dr. Bush goes above and beyond just your basic spine alignment to help you achieve the total wellness that you deserve.
Carla Dotson Rhoden review for Back To Balance Chiropractic
Carla Dotson Rhoden on Facebook

6 years ago

09/09/2016, 14:57 PM
Dr. Bush has been treating me for a couple of months. She's very talented, compassionate, and genuine. I would highly recommend Back to Balance. I have been to a variety of chiropractic places and she is by far my favorite�❤
Shauna Fitton review for Back To Balance Chiropractic
Shauna Fitton on Facebook

7 years ago

01/08/2015, 08:13 AM
Best ever!!!!you don't know what your missing: if you haven't been you should! !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.