Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Back Care Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Chiropractors|Las Vegas, NV 89146 United States

2375 S Jones Blvd # 16, Ste 16, Las Vegas, NV 89146 United States

(702) 222-9066

http://www.backcarechiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(101) · Healthcare

6525 N Buffalo Dr #160

(702) 898-4600
5.0
(217) · Chiropractors

5785 Centennial Center Blvd #140

(702) 233-2372
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2654 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy

(702) 458-4744
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

6141 S Rainbow Blvd

(702) 920-6556
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

6773 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 917-3863
5.0
(18) · Chiropractors

1812 Santa Paula Dr

(702) 731-5028
About

At Back Care Chiropractic, we specialize in back pain relief through our natural, drug free, surgery free, form of healing. We treat the underlying causes of your pain, giving you real, lasting relief. If you were in a car crash or work accident and are experiencing back neck or shoulder pain, please don't hesitate to schedule an appointment. Dr. Williams has attained special credentials certifying his unique expertise in treating back and neck pain and whiplash. Dr. Williams is experienced and expert at all chiropractic adjustment. If you have sciatica, are experiencing sciatic distress, or lumber or lower back pain, contact us to get better. Neck pain and migraine headaches can be cured th

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Debbie Koch review for Back Care Chiropractic
Debbie Koch on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2019, 02:20 AM
He is the best out there. He is very knowledgeable at what he does and always willing to learn more about his craft. He takes as much time needed per patient and is very Friendly along with his office staff. If you do not become his patient you are foolish!
Porter T. review for Back Care Chiropractic
Porter T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/02/2018, 06:02 AM
I have worked with Dr. David Williams for a couple of months now and found him to be extremely knowledgeable, competent and caring about his clients. Dr. Williams practices a holistic approach to medical care and chiropractic services and is concerned about a patients total well being. Their office also accepts self-pay patients and others with health savings accounts (HSAs). I would recommend Back Care Chiropractic to others looking for a quality medical professional.
Jesse Loeffler review for Back Care Chiropractic
Jesse Loeffler on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2017, 01:12 AM
Decades of Chiropractic throughout 4 states. Dr Dave is the best ever, hands down.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Joseph Hewitt review for Back Care Chiropractic
Joseph Hewitt on Facebook

7 years ago

02/11/2016, 09:27 AM
Dr. Dave and the staff here are great. Dr.Dave is so knowledgeable and so good at what he does, he makes everyone feel like family and takes care of you the same way.
Annie Meyer Curfman review for Back Care Chiropractic
Annie Meyer Curfman on Facebook

9 years ago

10/09/2013, 12:10 PM
Amelia A. review for Back Care Chiropractic
Amelia A. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/10/2012, 05:12 AM
They are wonderful!! I always recommend Dr. Dave to friends. He has helped me with my back pain for so long. Their office back care office always gets me in to se the Doctor. I will always be your patient. Thank you so much!
paigeehowe review for Back Care Chiropractic
paigeehowe on Superpages

10 years ago

10/08/2012, 01:03 AM
The back adjustment and the relief I feel after visiting Back Care Chiropractic is the BEST! The staff is friendly and I always feel wonderful after my adjustment. I like that it's more than just a back adjustment, there are other machines too!
Keith C. review for Back Care Chiropractic
Keith C. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/08/2012, 06:12 AM
Long time patient I have been a patient of Dr. Dave for almost 20 years! Originally I was in a bad car accident and injured my back. After a few months of chiropractic treatments I was pain free.
Peter D. review for Back Care Chiropractic
Peter D. on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/06/2012, 02:06 AM
Dr. Dave is the Best!!! He really cares about his patients. Best Chiropractic office in town! 5 stars!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.