Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Back 2 Health Chiropractic & Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Chiropractors|Belleville, IL 62221

1820 N Belt E, Belleville, IL 62221

(618) 233-4458

https://www.neuropathyandpainsolutions.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11229 Manchester Rd

(314) 966-4300
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

4460 N Illinois St

(618) 236-3738
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

6464 W Main St # 1A

(618) 398-5476
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

1316 D'Adrian Professional Park

(618) 467-0300
5.0
(19) · Chiropractors

2480 Executive Dr #207

(636) 751-3150
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

100 Mascoutah Ave

(618) 233-6824
About

Back 2 Health Chiropractic tries to offer the best chiropractic care available for the Belleville, IL area. We do this by taking the time to get to know our patients and understand what their needs are. If you want to learn about the services we have available please give us a call or visit our website today for more information. We would love to help you too!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michele Lee Thomas review for Back 2 Health Chiropractic & Physical Therapy
Michele Lee Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2020, 10:33 AM
Wow went in not being able to turn my head left or right without excruciating pain. Turning my head meant turning my body as well. I couldn't bend over to look under a bed or couch with out pain shooting up the bottom of my neck to the nape of of my skull without hitting my me so hard it nearly knocked me unconscious. Now after 1 treatment I can turn my head with at least a 50% difference for the better. Granted I don't like shots and usually do whatever I can to avoid them,but these are worth enduring for the results I have received with just 1 treatment. The staff are very welcoming and gentle. They all have great bedside manner and make me feel welcomed. A lot of doctors offices it's hurry up in and out on to the next. Not here. Here they are not pushing you out the door. They take their time and talk with you make you comfortable and relaxed. Very respectful staff.
Derek Bryant review for Back 2 Health Chiropractic & Physical Therapy
Derek Bryant on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2020, 10:31 AM
This is a phenomenal clinic. I was experiencing issues with numbness and tingling in both arms. I was not sleeping well at all and after two visits there is already great improvement. Dr. Hinrich also lays out your treatment plan based on how your body responds. Instead of saying “you’ll need to come in 5x a week for the next four weeks”, he will tailor treatment to body response. I highly recommend giving him a crack, pun intended, at whatever chiropractic issue you’re having.
Jessicca Slaughter review for Back 2 Health Chiropractic & Physical Therapy
Jessicca Slaughter on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 01:01 AM
Back 2 Health Chiropractic has convenient hours and Dr. Hinrichs knows his stuff. I could barely move my arm less than a week ago. Three visits and I already have improved with mobility. Highly reccommend!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Dean Muckensturm review for Back 2 Health Chiropractic & Physical Therapy
Dean Muckensturm on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2020, 01:08 AM
I am 100% amazed at how much better I feel. I could barely walk into the office! I am completely pain free now.I highly recommend Back 2 Health!
Victoria Scott review for Back 2 Health Chiropractic & Physical Therapy
Victoria Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2020, 09:56 AM
Dr Hinrich is the best chiropractor I've ever been to! Very caring and attentive to what you need. His staff are always very friendly as well!
William Stoll review for Back 2 Health Chiropractic & Physical Therapy
William Stoll on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 01:04 AM
My daughter and my wife have gotten a lot of pain relief from his adjustments. He is very good. I give him a 10 out of 10.
Gina Eckford review for Back 2 Health Chiropractic & Physical Therapy
Gina Eckford on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 07:05 AM
Dr. Greg and his staff is great. He definitely knows what he is doing. He's polite, knowledgeable and respectful. I haven't had many sessions yet but I'm feeling better already. Thank you Dr. Greg and staff!!
Dwight Knopp review for Back 2 Health Chiropractic & Physical Therapy
Dwight Knopp on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2019, 09:32 AM
Greg is a great guy and really knows what he's doing! to be honest, I was ignorant and referred to Chiropractors as bone crackers until I needed one after being rear ended in a car accident and had to go see him. this man changed my whole outlook on chiropractors. after a few visits with him, I would go in and he'd ask me how I was doing. I said,"you tell me". and he could tell me more than I even knew that was bothering me. I highly recommend his office!!!!!!
Don Cummings review for Back 2 Health Chiropractic & Physical Therapy
Don Cummings on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2019, 02:22 AM
Every time I start to have trouble walking Greg will fix me right up
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.