Logo White
Watch Demo

Back 2 Health Chiropractic & Physical Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Healthcare|Belleville, IL 62221

1820 N Belt E, Belleville, IL 62221

(618) 233-4458

https://www.chiropractorsbelleville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

11229 Manchester Rd

(314) 966-4300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

6464 W Main St # 1A

(618) 398-5476

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

100 Mascoutah Ave

(618) 233-6824

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Chiropractors

2480 Executive Dr #207

(636) 751-3150

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

1316 D'Adrian Professional Park

(618) 467-0300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Healthcare

15623 Manchester Rd #110

(636) 220-9393

5 people are looking at this business

About

Back 2 Health Chiropractic tries to offer the best chiropractic care available for the Belleville, IL area. We do this by taking the time to get to know our patients and understand what their needs are. If you want to learn about the services we have available please give us a call or visit our website today for more information. We would love to help you too!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William Stoll on Facebook

9 months ago

08/21/2019, 01:04 AM
My daughter and my wife have gotten a lot of pain relief from his adjustments. He is very good. I give him a 10 out of 10.
Gina Eckford on Facebook

10 months ago

08/13/2019, 07:05 AM
Dr. Greg and his staff is great. He definitely knows what he is doing. He's polite, knowledgeable and respectful. I haven't had many sessions yet but I'm feeling better already. Thank you Dr. Greg and staff!!
Dwight Knopp on Facebook

10 months ago

07/26/2019, 09:32 AM
Greg is a great guy and really knows what he's doing! to be honest, I was ignorant and referred to Chiropractors as bone crackers until I needed one after being rear ended in a car accident and had to go see him. this man changed my whole outlook on chiropractors. after a few visits with him, I would go in and he'd ask me how I was doing. I said,"you tell me". and he could tell me more than I even knew that was bothering me. I highly recommend his office!!!!!!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Don Cummings on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2019, 02:22 AM
Every time I start to have trouble walking Greg will fix me right up
Wendy Smith on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2019, 12:08 PM
Great staff and incredible Dr! Dr Hinrichs is kind, thoughtful and treats each patient with integrity.
Heather Schweetcheek on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2019, 02:32 AM
I started seeing Greg about 2.5 years ago. I hadn't been able to pop my neck for almost 14 years... after a few months I was able to easily tilt my head to the sides and pop it. I couldn't get any relief prior to him adjusting me, it was just so tight. I can definitely tell when I need to make an appt and he fixes me all up and aligns things back where they go. love love LOVE him. Anyone who asks about a recommendation for a chiro I always recommend him. I've talked to people who go elsewhere and they don't have the extras that Greg does at his office. The water massage table and the k laser and massage chair with stem.... everything is just great. I cannot say enough good things about Back2Health!!
Jamie Heggemeier on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2019, 13:10 PM
Super sweet staff, completely affordable and the best part of it...I have no more pain! Definitely would recommend and go back!
Tonya Wolf on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2019, 07:39 AM
Dr Hinrichs and his staff are very helpful and accommodating. One of the best chiropractors I’ve ever had. They listen to your needs and I always walk out feeling better than I walked in!
Kathy Monte on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2019, 03:18 AM
Dr Hinrichs does a fantastic job I always feel so much better when I leave and he truly cares about how you feel. The staff is always accommodating and kind as well as Dr. Hinrichs. Thank you all for taking care of me.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.