Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Back 2 Back Chiropractic Group

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
234 reviews
|Chiropractors|Mooresville, NC 28117

206 Joe Knox Ave, Ste c, Mooresville, NC 28117

(704) 799-1999

https://chiropractormooresville.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1661 Davie Ave Statesville NC 28677

(704) 871-2225
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

622 E Liberty St

(803) 818-5522

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1267 Ebenezer Rd

(803) 329-6361
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

3121 Springbank Ln suite b

(704) 541-5353

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Healthcare

12 -Z

(828) 635-7377

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Healthcare

21031 Catawba Ave

(704) 896-8112

7 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Derik Baltich is committed to bringing you better health and a better way of life by teaching and practicing the true principles of chiropractic wellness care.Patients seeking treatment at Back 2 Back Chiropractic with Dr. Derik Baltich are assured of receiving only the finest quality care through the use of modern chiropractic equipment and technology. Dr. Derik Baltich and the staff have a genuine concern for your well-being!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
234 reviews
5220
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 193 Reviews5.0Google
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.8Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Millsaps on Facebook

5 months ago

10/07/2020, 01:59 AM
my husband and I have been going to back to back chiropractor for years now. when the long week has made your body hurt and you just feel off, we get adjust and feel great. we recommend them for your needs.
John Miller on Facebook

5 months ago

09/23/2020, 01:26 AM
Dr. B Has helped our entire family after car accidents that have left us all bruised and battered, Dr. B always takes the time to get you in, and make sure that you’re fixed before you leave the office, he has a wonderful staff and they have truly blessed us
Business Response:

John - Thank you for the kind words.

Chrystal Brown on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2020, 11:24 AM
Great care here! Dr. B did the dry needling on my neck today. It was a bit uncomfortable while the needling was being done, BUT the RELIEF was worth everything! I had a headache for three days! The pain is gone! Almost a “high” feeling for a bit right after I sat up, but wow! If you’re hurting, give it a try!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
ChrystalandDonald Brown on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2020, 03:02 AM
Great care here! Dr. B did the dry needling on my neck today. It was a bit uncomfortable while the needling was being done, BUT the RELIEF was worth everything! I had a headache for three days! The pain is gone! Almost a “high” feeling for a bit right after I sat up, but wow! If you’re hurting, give it a try!
David Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2019, 16:51 PM
My first visit with Dr. Green and my headaches are already getting better. He seems to really care about your pain and do everything he can to elevate it. Thanks!
Erica Buffington on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 02:05 AM
I have been going to B2B Chiropractic for nearly a year on and off. I have been to other practices and I can honestly say, this one takes the cake! Dr. Baltich is AMAZING! If you need a chiropractor that will actually listen to you and customize your treatment with the latest and greatest technologies, look no further! You will not be disappointed with B2B!
Aleena Vieyra on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2018, 18:19 PM
An amazing experience. Thanks for making me feel better!
Kim Pope on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2018, 16:42 PM
They really helped me with all the tension and stress,that was locked in my neck and shoulders. My husband and I have been going to Dr Baltich for years now, we can rely on him to get us back in working condition.
Mike Abner on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2018, 01:34 AM
First Class people, straight to the point and very helpful!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.