Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Babcock Dermatology

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
181 reviews
|Dermatologists|Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

4890 Roswell Road, #B10, Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

(404) 835-3052

https://babcockdermatology.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

2470 Mt Zion Pkwy

(404) 365-0966
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

755 Mount Vernon Hwy NE Ste 500

(404) 256-9544
5.0
(67) · Dermatologists

2550 Windy Hill Rd

(770) 952-2100
5.0
(5) · Doctors

200 Center St

(404) 365-0966
5.0
(4) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

3660 Flat Shoals Rd #180

(770) 407-7943
5.0
(4) · Dermatology

191 Medical Blvd

(770) 991-1000
About

Specialties General, Cosmetic and Surgical Dermatology History Established in 2008. Established in 2008. Meet the Business Owner Melissa B. Business Owner Dr. Melissa Babcock founded Babcock Dermatology in 2008. She and her associates strive to provide the best dermatologic care of the skin, hair and nails. She specializes in Mohs surgery to remove skin cancers, cosmetics and general dermatology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
181 reviews
5154
  
43
  
33
  
22
  
112
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michelle C. review for Babcock Dermatology
Michelle C. on BirdEye

6 months ago

04/15/2022, 04:55 AM
Michelle C-D TREMENDOUS EXPERIENCE AND TREATMENTS EVERY VISIT ! Two of my teens and I have been seen by Dr. Babcock for skin rashes, acne and facial treatments. I have been to several doctor's offices over the years with my 4 children and Babcock Dermatology by far: unparalleled ! They focus and find results, have a comfortable office, friendly staff and PA's. Most important, everyone makes you feel like you are the only patient, especially Dr. Babcock, who's care, concern and professionalism goes beyond. I highly recommend going to Babcock Dermatology for your skin care needs.
Danny F. review for Babcock Dermatology
Danny F. on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/12/2021, 05:24 AM
My last dermatologist wasn’t a fraction as thorough as Dr. Babcock. She went over my body with a fine tooth comb. So impressive. And fast and efficient. A+
Karl S. review for Babcock Dermatology
Karl S. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/17/2021, 13:48 PM
As seniors, my wife and I have used BABCOCK Dermatology for nearly two decades. Dermatology healthcare is most important for seniors to make sure we live healthy lives to our fullest. For this reason, we depend on Dr. Melissa Babcock and her Knowledgeable and friendly medical staff for support of all types of General Dermatology needs; Dermatologic Surgery; and Skin Cancer Specialist. Make an appointment today to visit the BABCOCK Dermatology Clinic for your annual dermatology physical. We trust Dr. Melissa Babcock to keep our skin healthy and well; and you can too.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Susan Perez review for Babcock Dermatology
Susan Perez on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/02/2021, 05:12 AM
Great practice and staff. Highly recommend, especially Jody for CoolSculpting.
T. May review for Babcock Dermatology
T. May on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/06/2018, 01:23 AM
I was referred to Dr. Babcock by my PCP over 6 years ago and love having an excuse to visit their office. From cosmetic procedures like Botox to skin checks and spot removals, Dr. Babcock and team have always been professional, friendly, knowledgeable and supportive. Dr. Babcock gives great medical advice but also listens to concerns and works through a treatment plan that makes you feel the most comfortable. Would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Babcock’s practice.
D Rose review for Babcock Dermatology
D Rose on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/27/2017, 03:50 AM
Dr Babcock is amazing. My whole family goes to her for different procedures; from my daughters acne, to my skin issues, to my wife's cosmetic treatments, we could not be more happy.
Michelle review for Babcock Dermatology
Michelle on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/21/2016, 04:32 AM
My PCP told me to come here initially and I usually trust his recommendations. He was right about Dr. Babcock! She is very caring and concerned about my skin. I have been going here for years and she provides excellent service. She also has some PAs that I have seen when she is not available. I have found them to be very knowledgeable as well. Amazing, friendly staff! Best I have seen in a doctor's office. Wait times can be a little long sometimes but it's worth it. 5 stars!!
DISCOVER DOCTOR® review for Babcock Dermatology
DISCOVER DOCTOR® on Foursquare

8 years ago

10/12/2014, 01:41 AM
ATTENTION: Please give Babcock Dermatology and the awesome staff a “1-5 Star Review” on DISCOVER DOCTOR® http://DiscoverDoctor.com
@iShedJ #Instagram review for Babcock Dermatology
@iShedJ #Instagram on Foursquare

10 years ago

03/13/2013, 02:33 AM
- cool staff; great energy and, the space is plush and comfortable. Music is groovy too. Definitely must have a dermatologist in your life - Dr. Babcock is the one *high fives*
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.