Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

B P Plumbing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Contractors|North Tonawanda, NY 14120

1395 Master St, North Tonawanda, NY 14120

(716) 695-1479

http://www.bpplumbing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

960 Kendall Rd

(585) 293-3097

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Electricians

16 Liberty St

(585) 395-0420
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

9415 Martin Rd

(716) 886-2244
5.0
(6) · Roofing

2102 11th St

(716) 691-5182
5.0
(3) · Electricians

11 Burke Dr

(585) 409-0559

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

83 Doat St

(716) 893-3100
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Bagley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 02:11 AM
Awesome job putting in sump pump including electrical! Bill and his team were right on time, super efficient, and they were great cleaning up. Price was super reasonable, too. If I need a plumber, Bill will be my first call!
Barbara Roj on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 04:34 AM
Reliable, skilled, responsible, trustworthy
Pat Harbeck on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 01:10 AM
Bill did our job quickly, neatly and was very pleasant while doing it at a reasonable price. Can't ask for more.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Jim Rusert on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 08:30 AM
Great work, Bill! Thanks so much for clearing us up so quickly! Fast service and reasonable rate, and, Bill is a very pleasant guy!
Diane Mauger Rusert on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 07:18 AM
Today was the third time Bill helped us with plumbing issues in our home. He is a friendly, kind, down to Earth guy who really knows his trade. His rates are very fair and I have referred him to others.
Katie Turner on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2017, 07:32 AM
Collin Holycross on Facebook

7 years ago

03/14/2015, 01:16 AM
Called early in the morning and they got us in quickly, within just a couple hours. He gave us a complete run down of everything including cheaper options what we had asked for. Bill worked quickly and gave us a run down of everything he had done. Very happy with the work that was completed and will be calling them anytime we need plumbing work completed.
Janice McGuire on Facebook

8 years ago

04/14/2013, 03:48 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.