Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Axis at One Pine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
158 reviews
|Apartments|Davie, FL 33324

1 S Pine Island Rd, Davie, FL 33324

(754) 900-1669

https://bhmanagement.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

6880 SW 44th Street

(305) 667-4414

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Apartments

361 NE 191st St

(305) 652-0206
5.0
(5) · Apartments

1770 N Bayshore Dr

(305) 808-3262
5.0
(2) · Apartments

7933 Venture Center Way

(561) 369-2841

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate

2201 SE 18th St

(877) 491-2199
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

5838 Collins Ave

(305) 861-2219

1 person is looking at this business

About

The winds of change are coming to Plantation, Florida. Axis at One Pine emerges as the premier destination for today's most discerning renters. Equipped with a full list of resort-style amenities and a premier Plantation address, this fully refreshed community epitomizes contemporary living and an easy, beach-going lifestyle.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.1
158 reviews
569
  
413
  
38
  
24
  
164
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth C. review for Axis at One Pine
Elizabeth C. on Apartments

3 months ago

10/27/2021, 01:24 AM
Axis review I love to live at axis at one pine the place is beautiful very calm , the office and maintenance staff are great and the place is getting much better and clean now, also the location is perfect is very convenient location I really recommend to live at axis at one pine ??
Business Response:

We truly appreciate your kind review! Our team cares deeply about our valued residents so it is great to hear that you have been benefiting from these efforts. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve your already 5-star experience. Thank you for the 5-star rating as well as the recommendation!

CAROL V. review for Axis at One Pine
CAROL V. on Apartments

4 months ago

09/13/2021, 10:12 AM
GREAT NEW MANAGEMENT The new management takes a short time and they are making many changes for the better, we have security every day, excellent location.
Business Response:

¡Es genial escuchar eso! Nuestro equipo está muy contento de que se haya beneficiado positivamente de estos cambios. Háganos saber si hay algo más que podamos hacer por usted. ¡Tu felicidad es tan importante para nosotros!

Chelcie R. review for Axis at One Pine
Chelcie R. on Apartments

5 months ago

08/25/2021, 01:19 AM
Terrible Management! New management is terrible! Predatory towing practices. The pool has been shut down for over a month and they do not plan to reopen for the next few months because there is a sinkhole forming underneath the property. The cabana has never been opened since being renovated years ago. My boyfriend’s car was broken into. Washing machines do not work properly. The elevator is never working. Overall dirty and unkempt property. Do not waste your time or money here.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Rose G. review for Axis at One Pine
Rose G. on Apartments

5 months ago

08/14/2021, 01:01 AM
NEW OWNERS ARE HEARTLESS AND MONEY HUNGRY No one should ever live here. The place is infested with roaches, maintenance takes forever to come and fix problems... which there will be a lot of. The new owners decided not to tell us we all had to RE register our cars and request a new parking detail. More than half the cars were double booted and it was an $80 fee for removal. When we went into the office to ask why we were flat out lied to. They told us they slipped the paper under our doors a month ago stating the new name for the apartment and the information about re-registering your car.... We were shocked. This was the first we heard of any of this. They are truly heartless and only care about money. DO NOT MOVE HERE
Respond to negative reviews
Verified R. review for Axis at One Pine
Verified R. on Apartments

10 months ago

03/24/2021, 10:13 AM
Verified Renter Great place to live. Been here for 6 years and no complaints
Gregory G. review for Axis at One Pine
Gregory G. on Apartments

10 months ago

03/11/2021, 12:42 PM
Hard pass The service is horrible made me and my daughter wait outside in the heat for a scheduled appointment for 2 hours to see an apartment and left to lunch and never came back. This place knows how to make you feel unwelcomed.
Respond to negative reviews
Verified R. review for Axis at One Pine
Verified R. on Apartments

a year ago

02/04/2021, 14:04 PM
Verified Renter I love axis at one pine I always recommend everyone to move here .
Verified R. review for Axis at One Pine
Verified R. on Apartments

a year ago

02/04/2021, 07:23 AM
Verified Renter Axis at One Pine is a great apartment. I love living here. Every one is always so nice to me. Maintenance is always there when I call them. Also, rent is affordable. I would recommend this apartment to anyone.
Verified R. review for Axis at One Pine
Verified R. on Apartments

a year ago

01/21/2021, 20:11 PM
Verified Renter The best location in one of the best neighborhoods in South Florida, plus the advantage of having an impeccable service. What else a person can ask for in an apartment?
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.